Previous Episode (228) Next Episode (230)

Episode 229
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: December 29, 2005
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:03:00
Total Size: 168.92 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Armin Van Buuren - What The Bleep Do We Know? (Intro Mix) [Cloud 9 Music]
  2. Yilmaz Altanhan - Eighties (Ozgur Can Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  3. Deepsky feat. Jes - Ghost (Original Mix) [Release Records]
  4. David West feat. Andreas Hermansson - Larry Mountains 54 (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  5. Deep Dish feat. Anousheh - Say Hello (Original Mix) [Positiva]
  6. Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso pres. Mode Hookers - Breathe (Instrumental Mix) [Electronica France]
  7. The Drill - The Drill (Original Mix) [Destined Records]
  8. Armin Van Buuren feat. Gabriel & Dresden - Zocalo (Original Mix) [Armind]
  9. Fuse feat. Jes Brieden - Living The Dream (Matthew Dekay Vocal Remix) [Skyline Records]
  10. Niklas Harding pres. Arcane - Ice Beach (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  11. Armin Van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali - Who''s Watching (Tonedepth Remix) [Armind]
  12. Andy Moor - Halcyon (Original Mix) [Armind]
  13. Rachel Starr - Till There Was You (Gabriel & Dresden Club Mix) [Spinnin'' Records]
  14. Perasma - Swing 2 Harmony (Gabriel & Dresden Vocal Mix) [Data Records]
  15. Markus Schulz & Departure feat. Gabriel & Dresden - Without You Near (Gabriel & Dresden Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  16. Above & Beyond vs. Andy Moor - Air For Life (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  17. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Molly - Tracking Treasure Down (Original Mix) [Organized Nature]
  18. Mike Foyle vs. Signalrunners - Love Theme Dusk (Mike''s Broken Record Mix) [Armada Music]
  19. Paul Van Dyk feat. Wayne Jackson - The Other Side (Deep Dish Other Than This Side Remix) [Positiva]
  20. Ava Mea - In The End (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
  21. Max Graham - Does She Know Yet? (Original Mix) [Little Mountain Recordings]
  22. Funabashi - Daylight (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  23. Way Out West - Don''t Forget Me (Way Out West''s Dust Biter Remix) [Distinctive]
  24. Lucas & Beltram - Trust Me (Ava Mea Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  25. Markus Schulz feat. Anita Kelsey - First Time (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
  26. Hidden Logic pres. Luminary - Wasting (Andy Moor Remix) [Armada Music]
  27. M.I.D.O.R. vs. Linn - Breathing (Prgz Mix) [KYR Records]
  28. Perry O''Neil - Numb (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  29. RR Workshop - Electrolux (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  30. Mark Otten - So Serene (Menno De Jong''s Heading South Dub) [Armind]
  31. Carrie Skipper - Time Goes By (Super8 Deep Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  32. Goldenscan - Halcyon (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  33. Leon Bolier pres. Surpresa - Back In The Days (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
  34. Primer - Everlast (Original Mix) [Progrez]
  35. Jonas Steur - Silent Waves (Original Mix) [Intuition Recordings]
  36. The Thrillseekers feat. Gina Dootson - By Your Side (Original Mix) [ADJusted Music]
  37. Galen Behr - Time Will Tell (Original Mix) [Yakuza]
  38. Way Out West - Killa (DJ Orkidea Mix) [Solaris Recordings]
  39. Airbase - Escape (Original Mix) [Intuition Recordings]
  40. Ronski Speed feat. Stoneface & Terminal - Incognition (Club Mix) [Euphonic]
  41. Dogzilla - Without You (Dogzilla Dub) [Maelstrom Records]
  42. Marco V - False Light (Original Extended) [In Charge]
  43. Menno De Jong - Tundra (Fierce Dub) [Intuition Recordings]
  44. Sayla - Majestic (Arizona & Passiva Remix) [Dedicated Holland]
  45. Thomas Bronzwaer - Close Horizon (Original Mix) [Yakuza]
  46. Selu Vibra - Stargazing (Original Mix) [Somatic Sense]
  47. Armin van Buuren feat. Jan Vayne - Serenity (Original Mix) [Armind]
  48. Scott Mac - Damager 02 (Mac Zimms Remix) [Nebula]
  49. Ernesto vs. Bastian - Dark Side Of The Moon (Original Mix) [Be Yourself Music]
  50. Frost & Maron - Mute Your Mind (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
  51. Kuffdam & Plant - Summerdream (Paul van Dyk Remix) [Vandit Records]
  52. Jonas Steur - Castamara (Original Mix) [Intuition Recordings]
  53. Apogee - Tribal Affair (Marcos Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  54. Above & Beyond - Alone Tonight (Above & Beyond''s Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  55. Will Holland - Timeless (Deepwide Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
  56. Armin Van Buuren feat. Susana - Shivers (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Red Light Dub) [Armind]
  57. Marcel Woods - Advanced (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  58. Inertia - The Chamber (Original Mix) [Discover]
  59. Randy Katana - Play It Louder (Original Mix) [Jinx Records]
  60. Bart Claessen - Playmo (1st Play) [Yakuza]
  61. Purple Haze - Adrenaline (Original Mix) [Spinnin'' Records]
  62. Interstate - Remember Me (Terry Bones Remix) [Armind]
  63. Sunny Lax - P.U.M.A. (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  64. Deep Voices - A New Beginning (Astuni & Le Saux Planar Void Remix) [Noizest]
  65. Mark Norman - Touch Down (Original Mix) [Blackhole Recordings]
  66. Mr. Sam - Lyteo (Rank 1 Remix) [Magik Muzik]
  67. Yahel feat. A Force - Behind Silence (Original Mix) [Fundamental]
  68. B&W - Mistaken (Fictivision Mix) [Armada Music]
  69. Fred Baker vs. Nyram - Confirmation (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
  70. Jan Loper - I Can''t Stop (Dynamic Sense Remix) [District Records]
  71. Ferry Corsten feat. Simon LeBon - Fire (Ron Van Den Beuken Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
  72. Ron Van Den Beuken - Sunset (Ron Van Den Beuken Mix) [Spinnin'' Records]
  73. Goldenscan - Only With You (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  74. Duderstadt - Mahananda (Original Mix) [Afterglow Records]
  75. First State - First State (Original Mix) [Blackhole Recordings]
  76. Luminary - Amsterdam (Smith & Pledger Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  77. Kamil Polner - Heart Of Sun (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
  78. Hammer & Bennett - Language (Santiago Nino Dub Tech Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  79. Marco V - More Than A Life Away (Original Mix) [Be Yourself Music]
  80. Rank 1 - Top Gear (Original Mix) [Be Yourself Music]
  81. LSG - Netherworld (Oliver Prime Remix) [Joof Recordings]
  82. Armin Van Buuren - The Trick To Life (Outro Mix) [Cloud 9 Music]

Listen to Episode 229
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 229

2015-12-28 20:28:13

Can you please provide a download link for Episode 229?



Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage