Previous Episode (331) Next Episode (333)

Episode 332
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: December 27, 2007
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:02:07
Total Size: 279.62 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Armin Van Buuren - The Seven Deadly Sins And The Seven Heavenly Virtues (Intro Mix) [Cloud 9 Music]
  2. Deadmau5 - Faxing Berlin (Original Mix) [Mau5trap]
  3. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Light The Skies (Retrobyte Classic Electrobounce Mix) [Baroque Records]
  4. Marscruiser feat. Kendra Foster - Not Alone Tonight (Blake Jarrell Club Mix) [Soundpiercing]
  5. Michael Cassette - David (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
  6. Jose Amnesia feat. Jennifer Rene - Invincible (Sied Van Riel Remix) [Armind]
  7. Dash Berlin - Till The Sky Falls Down (Dub Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  8. Jose Amnesia feat. Jennifer Rene - Wouldn''t Change A Thing (Original Mix) [Armind]
  9. Armin Van Buuren - The Sound Of Goodbye (Simon & Shaker Remix) [Armind]
  10. Sunlounger - Another Day On The Terrace (Intro Club Mix) [Armada Music]
  11. First State feat. Anita Kelsey - Falling (Original Mix) [Blackhole Recordings]
  12. Jonas Steur feat. Jennifer Rene - Fall To Pieces (Original Mix) [Blackhole Recordings]
  13. Kirsty Hawkshaw & Tenishia - Reasons To Forgive (The Blizzard Remix) [Armind]
  14. Envio - For You (The Blizzard Remix) [ASOT]
  15. Headstrong feat. Tiff Lacey - The Truth (David West ''Progressive'' Mix) [Sola Records]
  16. Marcus Schossow - Mr. White (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  17. Roland Klinkenberg - Mexico Can Wait (Original Mix) [Global Underground]
  18. Super8 & Tab - Needs To Feel (Wippenberg Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  19. Chris Lake feat. Emma Hewitt - Carry Me Away (Original Club Mix) [Rising Music]
  20. Dubfire - Roadkill (EDX''s Acapulco At Night Remix) [Electronic Elements]
  21. Julian Jeweil - Air Conditionne (Original Mix) [Skryptom Records]
  22. Hybrid - Finished Symphony (Deadmau5 Remix) [Distinctive]
  23. The Blizzard - Kalopsia (Original Club Mix) [Armada Music]
  24. Markus Schulz vs. Chakra - I Am (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  25. Markus Schulz feat. Departure - Cause You Know (Nic Chagall Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  26. Mungo - Summer Blush (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  27. Maor Levi - Shapes (Oliver Smith Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  28. Super8 & Tab - Suru (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  29. Cape Town - Metaphorique (Ferry Tayle Neverending Story Mix) [Banshee]
  30. Maor Levi - Reflect (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  31. Vincent De Moor - Fly Away (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Cloud 9 Dance]
  32. Mike Foyle - Firefly (Original Mix) [Armind]
  33. Evbointh - One Wish (Daniel Kandi & Mark Andrez Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  34. Deadmau5 - Arguru (Original Mix) [Songbird]
  35. Yanou feat. Liz - King Of My Castle (Sander Van Doorn Vocal Mix) [Spinnin'' Records]
  36. Nic Chagall - What You Need (Original Extended) [High Contrast Recordings]
  37. Filo & Peri feat. Eric Lumiere - Anthem (Original Mix) [Positiva]
  38. Purple Mood - One Night In Tokyo (Above & Beyond Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  39. Breakfast - The Horizon (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
  40. The Thrillseekers feat. Aruna - Waiting Here For You (Night Music Vocal Edit) [Adjusted Music]
  41. Markus Schulz feat. Andy Moor - Daydream (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  42. Kyau & Albert vs. Marc Marberg - Megashira (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
  43. Shawn Mitiska feat. Jaren - Silently (Topher Jones Remix) [Baroque Records]
  44. Cosmic Gate feat. Denise Rivera - Body Of Conflict (Extended Vocal Mix) [Maelstrom Records]
  45. Breakfast - The Sunlight (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
  46. Albert Vorne - Formentera What (Gareth Emery Remix) [Club Elite]
  47. Michael Dow - Ascent (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  48. Armin Van Buuren - Rush Hour (Original Mix) [Armind]
  49. Kyau & Albert - Always A Fool (Album Extended) [Euphonic]
  50. Above & Beyond - Home (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  51. John O''Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher - Big Sky (Agnelli & Nelson Remix) [Armind]
  52. Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base - Oceanic (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  53. Sean Tyas pres. Logistic - One More Night Out (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  54. Simon Patterson - Bulldozer (Original Mix) [Spinnin'' Records]
  55. W&W - Mustang (Extended Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  56. Bedrock - Heaven Scent (Greg Downey Remix) [Bedrock Records]
  57. Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base - Buzz (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  58. Dogzilla - Frozen (Original Mix) [Maelstrom Records]
  59. Markus Schulz - Fly To Colors (Genix Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  60. Duderstadt feat. Anita Kelsey - Smile (Duende Dub Mix) [Afterglow]
  61. Conrad S. - Apologies (Original Mix) [Colorful Recordings]
  62. Way Out West - The Fall (Richard Durand Remix) [Blackhole Recordings]
  63. DJ Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Who Will Find Me (Original Summer Sunrise Mix) [Armada Music]
  64. Peter Martijn Wijnia Pres. Majesta - Not The End (Original Mix) [Conspiracy Recordings]
  65. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Saved Again (3rd Moon Remix) [Somatic Sense]
  66. FKN feat. Jahala - Why? (Aly & Fila Remix) [Deep Blue Records]
  67. Deems - Tears Of Hope (Aly & Fila Remix) [Discover Digital]
  68. Bissen pres. The Crossover - Quicksand (Joint Operations Centre Remix) [ASOT]
  69. Meck feat. Dino - Feels Like Home (Marco V Club Mix) [Yoshitoshi Recordings]
  70. Cold Blue & Del Mar - 11 Days (Sebastian Brandt Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
  71. Dave202 - Louvre (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  72. M6 - Destination 6 (Original Mix) [Octavius Records]
  73. Aly & Fila vs. FKN feat. Jahala - How Long? (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
  74. Armin Van Buuren vs. Rank 1 feat. Kush - This World Is Watching Me (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Armind]
  75. Tiesto - In The Dark (Tiesto''s Trance Mix) [Magik Muzik]
  76. 4 Strings - Catch A Fall (Club Mix) [Spinnin'' Records]
  77. Nenes & Pascal Feliz - Platinum (Tech Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  78. Onova - Platitude (Original Mix) [Vandit Records]
  79. Ronski Speed feat. Sir Adrian vs. Rex Mundi - The Perspective Space (Markus Schulz Mash Up) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  80. The Doppler Effect - Beauty Hides In The Deep (John O''Callaghan Remix) [Armind]
  81. Talla 2XLC feat. Naama Hillman - No Inbetween (John O''Callaghan Remix) [Cloud 9 Dance]
  82. Lost Witness vs. Sassot - Whatever (Aly & Fila Remix) [Armada Music]
  83. Mojado - Kaktus (Original Mix) [Blackhole Recordings]
  84. Sander Van Doorn - Riff (Original Mix) [Spinnin'' Records]
  85. Armin Van Buuren - Back To Where The Skyline Awaits You (Outro Mix) [Cloud 9 Music]

Listen to Episode 332
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 332

2018-08-05 09:01:56

Nothing thee best than listening some classic Trance! fire_emojiraised_hands_emoji


Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage