Previous Episode (488) Next Episode (490)

Episode 489
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: December 30, 2010
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 2:02:24
Total Size: 280 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  • Intro - The Ten Commandments (Original Mix) [No Label]
  • D-Mad - She Gave Happiness (Arty Remix) [Supercomps]
  • Shogun feat. Emma Lock - Imprisoned (Original Mix) [S107]
  • Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - Down To Love (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
  • Matt Darey pres. Urban Astronauts feat. Thirsk - Black Flowers (Josh Gabriel Remix) [Black Hole]
  • Susana feat. Omnia & The Blizzard - Closer (Original Mix) [S107]
  • Luigi Lusini - Who We Are (Original Mix) [The Clubbers]
  • Leon Bolier & Marcus Schossow - 2099 (Original Mix) [Tone Diary / Spinnin]
  • Max Graham feat. Ana Criado - Nothing Else Matters (Club Mix) [Re-Brand]
  • Mat Zo - Near The End (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
  • Velvetine - Safe / Wherever You Are (Rank 1 Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Yuri Kane - Right Back (Original Mix) [Premier]
  • Armin van Buuren vs. Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Not Giving Up On Love (Club Mix) [No Label]
  • Rank 1 vs. Jochen Miller - The Great Escape (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
  • Arnej - They Need Us (Club Edit) [Armada Music]
  • Nic Chagall, Rank 1 & Wippenberg - 100 (Original Mix) [High Contrast]
  • Orjan Nilsen - Lovers Lane (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
  • Yuri Kane feat. Melissa Loretta - Daylight (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
  • TyDi feat. Audrey Gallagher - Calling (Original Mix) [AVA]
  • Tim Berg - Bromance (Avicii’s Arena Mix) [PinkStar Records]
  • TyDi feat. Tania Zygar - Vanilla (Original Mix) [AVA]
  • Filo & Peri feat. Audrey Gallagher - This Night (Max Graham Remix) [Vandit]
  • Arty - Hope (Original Mix) [Premier]
  • Sander van Doorn pres. Purple Haze - Hymn 2.0 (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
  • Orjan Nilsen - So Long Radio (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
  • Swedish House Mafia - One (Original Mix) [Size Records]
  • Swedish House Mafia - Miami 2 Ibiza (Instrumental) [Astralwerks]
  • Ali Wilson - Pandora (Original Mix) [In Charge / Be Yourself Music]
  • Susana & Josh Gabriel - Frozen (Nic Chagall Remix) [S107]
  • Aruna with Mark Eteson - Let Go (Nic Chagall Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Mango - Good Morning Track (Sunn Jellie Remix) [Silk Royal Records]
  • Super8 & Tab - Black Is The New Yellow (Original Mix) [Total Fitness Music]
  • Roger Shah pres. Sunlounger feat. Zara Taylor - Found (Club Mix) [Magic Island Records]
  • Ron Hagen & Al Exander - Last Minute (Original Mix) [405 Recordings]
  • Armin van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali - Feels So Good (Club Mix) [Armind / Armada]
  • First State feat. Relyk - Cross The Line (Club Mix) [No Label]
  • Reverse - Absolute Reality (Arty Remix) [Vandit]
  • Lange feat. Emma Hewitt - Live Forever (Mat Zo Remix) [Lange Recordings]
  • Bart Claessen - Hartseer (Original Mix) [Premier]
  • Stoneface & Terminal - Don’t Give A Fuck (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
  • Arnej - The Strings That Bind Us (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  • Dido - Everything To Lose (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [Cheeky Records]
  • Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia - Aisha (Original Mix) [Armind / Armada Music]
  • Armin van Buuren - Orbion (Extended Version) [Armind / Armada Music]
  • Who.Is - We.Are (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Above & Beyond vs. Kyau & Albert - Anphonic (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Oceanlab feat. Gareth Emery - On A Good Day (Metropolis) [Anjunabeats]
  • Armin van Buuren - This Light Between Us (Armin van Buuren’s Great Strings Mix) [Armind / Armada Music]
  • 4 Strings feat. Ellie Lawson - Safe From Harm (Original Mix) [No Label]
  • Faithless - Not Going Home (Armin van Buuren Remix) [PIAS Recordings]
  • Andy Moor feat. Carrie Skipper - She Moves (Original Mix) [AVA]
  • Leon Bolier feat. Fisher - By Your Side (I’ll Be There) [Streamlined]
  • Alexander Popov - Revolution In You (Main Mix) [Armind / Armada]
  • Wezz Devall - Free My Willy (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  • Armin van Buuren - Mirage (Original Mix) [Armind]
  • DNS Project feat. Johanna - Mindful (Ronski Speed Mix) [S107]
  • Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders - Sanctuary (Club Mix) [Garuda]
  • Markus Schulz - Rain (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
  • Jochen Miller - Humanoid (Original Mix) [High contrast]
  • Markus Schulz feat. Justine Suissa - Perception (Super8 & Tab Remix) [DJs Present]
  • Markus Schulz feat. Jennifer Rene - Not The Same (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
  • Gareth Emery - Citadel (Original Mix) [Garuda]
  • Marcel Woods - Tomorrow (Original Mix) [High Contrast Records]
  • Faithless - Tweak Your Nipple (Tiesto Remix) [PIAS Recordings]
  • Skytech - Comet (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
  • W&W - Alpha (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  • Shogun feat. Emma Lock - Save Me (Ilya Soloviev Remix) [Armada Music]
  • Vast Vision feat. Fisher - Behind Your Smile (Suncatcher Remix) [Armada Music]
  • Dash Berlin - Never Cry Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [Armada Music]
  • Solarstone - Touchstone (Aly & Fila Remix) [Solaris]
  • Simon Patterson - Miss You (Original Mix) [Reset Records / Spinnin]
  • Armin van Buuren - Coming Home (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
  • Armin van Buuren feat. BT - These Silent Hearts (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
  • Aly & Fila feat. Josie - Listening (Philippe El Sisi Remix) [FSOE]
  • Arctic Moon - True Romance (Original Mix) [FSOE]
  • Andy Blueman - Florescence (Epic Mix) [Perceptive Recordings]
  • Daniel Kandi pres. Timmus - Symphonica (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
  • Armin van Buuren - Full Focus (Original Mix) [Armind / Armada]
  • DJ’s United - Remember Love (Original Mix) [DJs Present]
  • Nitrous Oxide feat. Aneym - Far Away (Club Mix) [Vision Soundcarriers]
  • Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy - Sun In The Winter (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Armada]
  • Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Faith - Angel (Club Mix) [Premier]
  • W&W - D.N.A. (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  • Sebastian Brandt - 450 (Original Mix) [ARVA]
  • Dash Berlin - Till The Sky Falls Down (Arctic Moon Remix) [DJs Present]
  • Marc Simz - Forbidden City (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
  • Jon O’Bir feat. Fisher - Found A Way (Joint Operations Centre Remix) [Spinnin]
  • Outro - The Ascend (Original Mix) [No Label]

  • Listen to Episode 489
    After finished playing:

    Comments on Episode 489

    2018-08-05 09:04:56

    Oh man,this one is my favourite of all times!raised_hands_emojiraised_hands_emojifire_emojifire_emoji


    2019-12-12 13:06:38



    2024-03-06 13:30:12

    Do you have this file still? Thanks!


    2024-03-06 14:13:05

    @Kristiann Should be working now


    Comment: Add current time to comment
    smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
    If you want to request more emojis, email me
    Email me when I get a reply
    We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
    If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
    Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
    Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage