Previous Episode (796) Next Episode (798)

Episode 797
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: January 05, 2017
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 2:03:20
Total Size: 282 MB

This week A State of Trance 797 we are going harder, and faster! We kick off the year with a #WAO138 episode! Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. Warriors - Rave & Party [Who's Afraid Of 138]
  2. Warriors - The Mind [Who's Afraid Of 138]
  3. Vadim Spark & Dennis Graft - Spells (Attila Syah Remix) [Suanda True]
  4. Chris SX vs. Outside The Bounds - The 136 Energy Lab (Bjorn Akesson Mashup) [Digital Society]
  5. Zac Waters vs. Dash Berlin & Roxanne Emery vs. Kamaya Painters - Silent Shelter Endless Wave (STANDERWICK Mashup) [Black Hole]
  6. Zac Waters vs. Deadmau5 - Cartographer vs. Imaginary Friends (Armin van Buuren Edit) [Who's Afraid Of 138]
  7. Sean Tyas ft. Cindy Zanotta - Start Over (Receptive & New World Remix) [Black Hole]
  8. Capricorn - 20Hz (Giuseppe Ottaviani Bootleg) [Global Cuts]
  9. Driftmoon - Beggar In Your Own Kingdom [FSOE]
  10. Armin van Buuren - Communication (David Gravell Remix) [Armind]
  11. Gerome - Exalted [Always Alive]
  12. Vast Vision pres. Mungo - Summer Blush (F.G. Noise Bootleg) [Who's Afraid Of 138]
  13. Ciaran McAuley - Tears [Digital Society]
  14. AYDA - Miro [Who's Afraid Of 138]
  15. Alex Kunnari - 1990 [Itwt]
  16. Gouryella - Gouryella (James Dymond Rework) [Tsunami]
  17. Bryan Kearney pres. Karney - Ridiculous (HP Source Remix) [FREE]
  18. Steve Dekay - Adhara [Monster Force]
  19. Marmion - Schöneberg (Sean Tyas Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
  20. Coming Soon!!! - Trip Up & Fly [Critical Overload]
  21. Sean Tyas - Lift (Kinetica Remix) [Discover]
  22. DRYM & Jennifer Rene - Smile (Amir Hussain Remix) [Who's Afraid Of 138]
  23. Armin van Buuren vs. Vini Vici ft. Hilight Tribe - Great Spirit (Big Room Plucks Mix) [Armind]
  24. Vini Vici & Tristan & Avalon - Colors [Iboga]
  25. Mauro Picotto & Riccardo Ferri - New Time New Place (Paul Denton Rework) [Great Stuff]
  26. Liquid Soul & Neodyne - Believe [Iboga]
  27. Allan Morrow - To The Bone [Outburst]
  28. Indecent Noise - Tech Noir [Mental Asylum]
  29. Aimoon & ARS - Spectrum [Always Alive]
  30. Cold Blue & Johnny Yono - Fall Into Dusk [Damaged]
  31. EverLight - Ripsaw [Outburst Twilight]
  32. Too Many Artists - Ignite Me To Fly Away (Steve Allen Mashup) [Together]
  33. Ratty - Sunrise (Here I Am) [Sheffield Tunes]
  34. Armin van Buuren & W&W ft. Trevor Guthrie vs. Ikerya Project & Maratone - This Is What Vendetta Feels Like (Sensualise Mashup) [Armind]

Listen to Episode 797
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 797

2017-01-16 20:42:43

Thanks smile_emoji


2017-02-07 11:13:02

the mega link no longer works


2017-02-09 05:40:17

@dude Apparently my mega account is suspended...You can use any of the other links, until I can find another file-hosting site I can use...


2022-03-11 16:37:26

I think you missed a track. At the beginning of the episode, it starts off with Warriors- Rave & Party.


2022-03-13 15:06:29

@DEVIN Fixed, thanks for letting me know


Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage