Previous Episode (855) Next Episode (857)

Episode 856
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: March 22, 2018
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:01:56
Total Size: 279 MB // 165 MB

This week A State of Trance 856 with Armin van Buuren's new collab with Shapov, the tracklist of A State of Trance 2018 the Sunnery & Ryan, and remix of #SLW and special studio guest Estiva. Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. ⇓Above & Beyond ft. Justine Suissa - Cold Feet [Anjunabeats]
  2. ⇓CaPa ft. Clara Sofie - Breathe (Tinlicker Remix) [Zerothree]
  3. ⇓Oliver Smith ft. Amy J Price - Lovingly [Anjunabeats]
  4. ⇓Nitrous Oxide & Sodality - Gravity [Statement!]
  5. ⇓Christina Novelli & Haka - Worlds Collide [Magik Muzik]
  6. ⇓Roman Messer & DJ Xquizit ft. Osito - Empire Of Our Own (Alexander Popov Remix) [Suanda]
  7. ⇓Tune Of The Week: Armin van Buuren & Shapov - The Last Dancer [Armind]
  8. ⇓Husman - Heroic [Mainstage]
  9. ⇓Ruslan Radriges & Neurofunq ft. Tiff Lacey - Wonderfull [Suanda]
  10. ⇓Progressive Pick: Estiva X Ruben de Ronde - Rainbow [Statement!]
  11. ⇓Armin van Buuren ft. Conrad Sewell - Sex, Love & Water (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Remix) [Armada]
  12. ⇓Trending Track: NWYR - Ends Of Time [FREE]
  13. ⇓Andrew Rayel ft. Eric Lumiere - I'll Be There (Super8 & Tab Remix) [Armind]
  14. ⇓The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - Affinity 2018 [ASOT]
  15. ⇓Service For Dreamers: Armin van Buuren - Blue Fear [Cyber]
  16. ⇓Virtual Self - Ghost Voices (Raito Remix) [Virtual Self]
  17. ⇓Dennis Sheperd & DIM3NSION - Amigos [Coldharbour]
  18. ⇓Talla 2XLC & Pay & White - Oldskool [Coldharbour]
  19. ⇓Tom Fall - Divergent [ASOT]
  20. ⇓Daniel Wanrooy - Delta [Black Hole]
  21. ⇓Markus Schulz pres. Dakota - The Spirit Of The Warrior (Transmission 2017 Theme) [Coldharbour]
  22. ⇓Kiran M Sajeev - Amarantine [Digital Society]
  23. ⇓Peter Martijn Wijnia - Interprelude [Extrema Global]
  24. ⇓Dan Stone - Lease Of Life [Fsoe Fables]
  25. ⇓Marco V - Subway Monsters [In Charge]
  26. ⇓Memory Loss - Stratosphere [Itwt]
  27. ⇓A & Z - Symbols [FSOE]
  28. ⇓Eugene Luu & Danny Fathom & Brandon Michaels - The Mercenaries [Aerys]
  29. ⇓Adam Ellis ft. Aylin - Jaehaerys [Ellicit]
  30. ⇓4 Strings & Fenna Day - Everybody's Gotta Learn Sometime [Raz Nitzan]
  31. ⇓Sneijder - Awakening [Afterdark]
  32. ⇓Alchimyst - Sutra [Who's Afraid Of 138]
The server is currently off-line, so you can not listen to this episode at this time. But you can still download it by clicking on the links below. Please give me a few minutes to fix this issue. Thanks and sorry for the inconvenience.

Comments on Episode 856

2018-03-23 12:47:54

heart_eyes_emojiheart_eyes_emojiheart_eyes_emoji Выпуск Ρ…ΠΎΡ€ΠΎΡˆ.


Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage