Previous Episode (540) Next Episode (542)

Episode 541
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: December 29, 2011
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 01:59:48
Total Size: 274.32 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Armin Van Buuren - One Is Just The Beginning (Intro Mix) [Cloud 9 Music]
  2. Starkillers & Alex Kenji feat. Nadia Ali - Pressure (Alesso Remix) [Spinnin Records]
  3. Andain - Promises (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  4. Sander Van Doorn - Koko (Original Mix) [Doorn Records]
  5. Arty - Kate (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  6. Armin Van Buuren feat. Adam Young - Youtopia (Blake Jarrell Remix) [Armind]
  7. Mat Zo - Superman (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  8. Kid Alien - The Atmosphere (Klauss Goulart & Mark Sixma Deep Universe Remix) [Armind]
  9. Sander Van Doorn feat. Carol Lee - Love Is Darkness (Original Mix) [Doorn Records]
  10. Arty - Around The World (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  11. Sander Van Doorn pres. Purple Haze feat. Frederick - Timezone (Original Mix) [Doorn Records]
  12. Tiddey feat. Lyck - Keep Waiting (Orjan Nilsen Midsummernite Remix) [Refuge Records]
  13. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - You Got To Go (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  14. Martire pres. X&Y - New Beginnings (Solid Stone Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
  15. Headstrong feat. Shelley Harland - Helpless (Aurosonic Progressive Mix) [Sola Records]
  16. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove - Tears (Aurosonic Progressive Mix) [Sola Records]
  17. Triple A - Winter Stayed (Armin Van Buuren's On The Beach Mix) [Armind]
  18. Arty feat. Tania Zygar - The Wall (Arty Remode Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  19. Grace - Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs. Protoculture Remix) [Perfecto Records]
  20. Markus Schulz feat. Ana Criado - Surreal (Omnia Remix) [Armada Music]
  21. The Blizzard & Yuri Kane feat. Relyk - Everything About You (Original Mix) [Above Recordings]
  22. Armin Van Buuren feat. Laura V - Drowning (Avicii Remix) [Armind]
  23. Boom Jinx feat. Justine Suissa - Phoenix From The Flames (Omnia & The Blizzard Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  24. The Blizzard & Omnia - My Inner Island (Original Mix) [Armind]
  25. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Be Your Sound (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  26. Heatbeat - Roses Never Cry (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
  27. W&W - AK-47 (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  28. Ferry Corsten - Punk (Arty Rock-N-Rolla Mix) [Premier]
  29. Lange feat. Jennifer Karr - Songless (Mark Sherry's Outburst Remix) [Lange Recordings]
  30. Ferry Corsten - Feel It! (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  31. Ferry Corsten - Check It Out (Original Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
  32. Leon Bolier feat. Samuel L Jackson - Vengeance Vengeance (Original Mix) [Streamlined Recordings]
  33. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - Sun & Moon (Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  34. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt - Disarm Yourself (Club Mix) [Aropa Records]
  35. Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren - Fight The Fire (Original Mix) [AVA Recordings]
  36. Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson - My Enemy (Rank 1 Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  37. Hannah - Falling Away (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [Armada Music]
  38. Ummet Ozcan - Reboot (Original Mix) [Doorn Records]
  39. Arty & Mat Zo - Rebound (Original Mix) [Total Fitness Music]
  40. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Lifted (Mat Zo Remix) [Armada Music]
  41. ATB & Dash Berlin - Apollo Road (Club Version) [Armada Music]
  42. Emma Hewitt - Colours (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [Armind]
  43. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - Thing Called Love (Above & Beyond 2011 Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  44. BT & Adam K - Tomahawk (Original Mix) [Armind]
  45. Armin Van Buuren feat. Fiora - Breathe In Deep (The Blizzard Remix) [Armada Music]
  46. Mark Eteson feat. Audrey Gallagher - Breathe On My Own (Original Mix) [Garuda]
  47. Bobina feat. Betsie Larkin - You Belong To Me (Original Vox) [Maelstrom Records]
  48. John O'Callaghan & Betsie Larkin - Save This Moment (Gareth Emery Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
  49. John O'Callaghan & Timmy & Tommy - Talk To Me (Orjan Nilsen Trance Mix) [Subculture]
  50. Markus Schulz & Jochen Miller - Rotunda (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  51. Jochen Miller - Bamm! (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  52. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge - Mansion (Original Mix) [Garuda]
  53. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota - Sinners (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Red Recordings]
  54. Heatbeat - Ask The Cat (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
  55. W&W - Impact (MaRLo Remix) [Armada Music]
  56. Orjan Nilsen - Viking (Original Mix) [Armind]
  57. Beat Service - Outsider (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  58. Orjan Nilsen - Go Fast! (Original Mix) [Armind]
  59. Orjan Nilsen - Between The Rays (Original Mix) [Armind]
  60. Kyau & Albert - A Night Like This (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
  61. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Better Half Of Me (Club Mix) [Armada Music]
  62. Protoculture feat. Shannon Hurley - Sun Gone Down (Original Mix) [Re*Brand]
  63. Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue feat. Ana Criado - Fallen Angel (Dennis Sheperd Club Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  64. Armin Van Buuren pres. Gaia - Stellar (Original Mix) [Armind]
  65. Susana - Home (Daniel Kandi Retrofit Remix) [Armada]
  66. LNG - Harmony Will Kick You In The Ass (Lange Mix) [Magik Muzik]
  67. MaRLo feat. Jano - The Island (Original Mix) [Liquid Recordings]
  68. Armin Van Buuren - Blue Fear (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Armada Music]
  69. Armin Van Buuren pres. Gaia - Status Excessu D (The Official A State Of Trance 500 Anthem) [Armind]
  70. Jorn Van Deynhoven - Spotlight (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  71. Sebastian Brandt - Ashes (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  72. Gareth Emery feat. Mark Frisch - Into The Light (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Garuda]
  73. Agulo feat. David Berkeley - Fire Sign (Suncatcher Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
  74. The Thrillseekers - Song For Sendai (Original Mix) [Adjusted Music]
  75. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun - An Angel's Love (Vocal Mix) [ASOT]
  76. Simon Patterson - Latika (Original Mix) [Night Vision]
  77. Shogun feat. Melissa Loretta - Skyfire (Original Mix) [Armind]
  78. Arctic Moon - Adelaide (Original Mix) [FSOE]
  79. Armin Van Buuren - Coming Home (Arctic Moon Remix) [Armada Music]
  80. Bjorn Akesson - Painting Pyramids (Original Mix) [FSOE]
  81. Aly & Fila feat. Katherine Crowe - It Will Be Ok (Arctic Moon Remix) [Armada Digital]
  82. Ahmed Romel - Only For You (Arctic Moon Remix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
  83. Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan - We Control The Sunlight (Original Mix) [FSOE Recordings]
  84. Paul Oakenfold - Full Moon Party (Original Mix) [Perfecto Records]
  85. Cosmic Gate - Exploration Of Space (Cosmic Gate's Back 2 The Future Remix) [Armada Music]
  86. Laura Jansen - Use Somebody (Armin Van Buuren Rework) [Armind]
  87. Simon Patterson & Greg Downey feat. Bo Bruce - Come To Me (Original Mix) [Night Vision]
  88. Ferry Corsten vs. Armin Van Buuren - Brute (Original Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
  89. Armin Van Buuren - One's Again (Outro Mix) [Cloud 9 Music]

Listen to Episode 541
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 541

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage