Previous Episode (541) Next Episode (543)

Episode 542
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: January 05, 2012
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:00:41
Total Size: 276.30 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Ferry Corsten feat. Ben Hague - Ain't No Stoppin' (Original Extended) [Flashover Recordings]
  2. Norin & Rad - Bloom (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  3. Radion6 - Eternal (Original Mix) [Oxygen]
  4. Paper Aeroplanes - Winter Never Comes (Mark Eteson Club Mix) [Essential Dance]
  5. Craig Connelly - Manchester Am (2012 Club Mix) [Garuda]
  6. TyDi feat. Dj Rap - Talking To Myself (Maison & Dragen Remix) [S107 Recordings]
  7. Aly & Fila - 200 (Ummet Ozcan Mix) [FSOE Recordings]
  8. Wiegel, Meirmans, Snitker - Nova Zembla (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [Armada Digital]
  9. Mike Foyle & ReFeel - Universal Language (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
  10. Vast Vision - Black Shores (Bjorn Akesson Remix) [FSOE Recordings]
  11. Future Favorite: Orjan Nilsen - Legions (Original Mix) [Armind]
  12. Tomas Heredia & Marcelo Fratini - Montana (Club Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  13. Luke Bond feat. Mark Frisch - The Other Side (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix) [Garuda]
  14. Nash & Pepper pres. Ostrega - First Scream (Dennis Sheperd Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  15. Running Man - Turn Back Time (Suprano Remix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
  16. Tune Of The Week: Reminder - On The Beach (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Tool Trance]
  17. Spark7 - The Valley Of Kashmir (Onova Remix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
  18. Nery - Nineteen Ninety (Original Mix) [Abora Recordings]
  19. John O'Callaghan & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Ride The Wave (Will Atkinson Remix) [Subculture]
  20. Planet Perfecto Knights - ResuRection (Paul Oakenfold Full On Fluoro Mix) [ [Perfecto Fluoro]
  21. Indecent Noise pres. Mental Asylum - Gambit (Original Mix) [Night Vision]
  22. ASOT Radio Classic: The Green Martian - Wizardry (Original Mix) [Tranceportation]
  23. ID - ID (ID Mix) [ID Label]

ASOT 542 Bonus Hour in A State Of Sundays 67 on Electric Area, Sirius XM
  1. Albat Ross feat Bryan Adams - Tonight We Have The Stars (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
  2. LTN - Ordinary People (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
  3. Cold Blue - Coconut (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
  4. James Dymond - Ordinal (Original Mix) [Unearthed Records]
  5. Up & Forward - Prestige (Den Rize pres. Blur8 Remix) [Mondo]
  6. Zombie Nation - Kernkraft 400 (Chris Schweitzer Remix / Cristian Ketelaars Rework) [Data Records]
  7. Andrew Rayel - 550 Senta (Aether Mix) [ASOT]
  8. Leon Bolier - War Of The Worlds (Hodel Remix) [Streamlined]
  9. Andre van Reese & Kane Nelson pres. ArKane - Bang! (Original Mix) [Discover]
  10. John O`Callaghan - Stresstest (John Askew Remix) [Subculture]

Listen to Episode 542
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 542

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage