Previous Episode (125) Next Episode (127)

Episode 126
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: December 04, 2003
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 3:51:54
Total Size: 318 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  • Arthur Baker feat. Astrid Williamson - 1000 Years (Andy Moor’s 12? Remix) [Tommy Boy Silver Label]
  • Active Sight - The Search For Freedom (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  • Chicane feat. Bryan Adams - Don’t Give Up (Agnelli & Nelson Remix) [Xtravaganza]
  • Tune Of The Week: Rio Klein - Fearless (Push Remix) [Nettwerk UK]
  • DJ Halperin - Killing Spider (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  • Future Favorite: Robert Nickson - Spiral (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  • Inner And Outer - Reaching (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  • DJ Danjo & Rob Styles - Duende (Original Mix) [ID&T]
  • Mudblood - Flaming June 04 (Original Mix) [Mudblood]

  • Above and Beyond Non-stop in the mix:

  • Sasha - Wavy Gravy (Terry Bones Mix) [No Label]
  • Stephen J. Kroos - Sadistick (Original Mix) [No Label]
  • Super8 - Alba (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Smith & Pledger - Forever (Vocal Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Mike Koglin & Jono Grant - Circuits (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Endre - Kallocain (Robert Nickson Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Grace vs. Skin On Chakra - Orange vs. Home (Bootleg Mix) [No Label]
  • Super8 - Dawn (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Motorcycle - As the Rush Comes (Above & Beyond’s Dynaglide Remix) [Positiva]

  • Above & Beyond Special:

  • Anjunabeats - Volume One (Anjuna Deep Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  • OceanLab - Clear Blue Water (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Code Blue]
  • Free State - Different Ways (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Aalto - Rush (Super8 vs. DJ Orkidea Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Above & Beyond - Far From In Love (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Madonna - What It Feels Like For A Girl (Above & Beyond’s Club Mix) [Warner Brothers]
  • Madonna - Nobody Knows Me (Above & Beyond’s 12? Mix) [Maverick]
  • Remix Competition Song: OceanLab - Satellite (Above & Beyond Remix) [Anjunabeats]

  • Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix:

  • Mark Otten - Tranquility (Markus Schulz’s Coldharbour Remix) [Armind]
  • Uri L. - White Weed (Original Mix) [No Label]
  • Envio - Time To Say Goodbye (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  • Peter Martin pres. Anthanasia - Perfect Wave (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  • Terry Bones - Closed Minds (Mr. Sam vs. Fred Baker Mix) [No Label]
  • Octagen & Arizona - Starburst (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  • The Freak - Rising Angel (Club Mix) [2 Play Records]
  • MK-S - Illuminate (Original Mix) [ATCR]
  • The server is currently off-line, so you can not listen to this episode at this time. But you can still download it by clicking on the links below. Please give me a few minutes to fix this issue. Thanks and sorry for the inconvenience.

    Comments on Episode 126

    No comments :-/

    Comment: Add current time to comment
    smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
    If you want to request more emojis, email me
    Email me when I get a reply
    We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
    If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
    Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
    Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage