Previous Episode (477) Next Episode (479)

Episode 478
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: October 14, 2010
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:01:47
Total Size: 278.77 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Jamie Matrix feat. Cat Knight - Hold On (Original Mix) [Stealth Records]
  2. The Thrillseekers vs. Carrie Skipper - Savanna Goes By (Alexander Popov Remix / Myon & Shane 54 Mashup) [Soundpiercing]
  3. Plastic Angel - Pascale 2010 (Green & Falkner Remix) [Afterglow Deep]
  4. J.O.C. - Botnik (Original Mix) [Subculture]
  5. Jochen Miller - UPad (Extended Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  6. Martin Solveig & Dragonette - Hello (Michael Woods Dub) [Mixture Stereophonic]
  7. Sultan & Ned Shepard feat. Nadia Ali - Call My Name (Max Graham & Protoculture Club Mix) [Harem Records]
  8. Robert Nickson & Ruben De Ronde - Superlative (Lodos Remix) [ASOT]
  9. 4 Strings feat. Ellie Lawson - Safe From Harm (Extended Mix) [Liquid Recordings]
  10. M.I.K.E. pres. Plastic Boy - Pacific Dreams (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  11. C-Systems - Daylight (DNS Project Remix) [Unearthed Red]
  12. Tune Of The Week: Andre Visior & Kay Stone - Sunrise (Original Mix) [Breathe Music]
  13. Easton - Time Lapse (Original Trip Mix) [Shah-Music Digital]
  14. Juventa - Sundesire (Original Mix) [Harmonic Breeze Recordings]
  15. Mr. Pit - Shana (DNS Project Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  16. Matt Millon - Tattoo (Original Mix) [Captured Music]
  17. Future Favorite: Ilya Soloviev - Mercury (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  18. SoundLift - Empty Street Night (Daniel Kandi Remix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
  19. Air Night - Remember (SylverMay Remix) [Silent Shore Records]
  20. Ian Solano - In Real Time (Original Mix) [Couture]
  21. Element One - Everyone On Earth (Original Mix) [Tone Diary Recordings]
  22. ASOT Radio Classic: Vincent De Moor - Green Heaven (Original Mix) [Combined Forces]

ASOT 478 Bonus Hour in A State Of Sundays 6 on Electric Area, Sirius XM
  1. Matt Lange - Antithesis (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  2. Julian Vincent - Shadows The Sun (Original Mix) [S107]
  3. Hiroyuki ODA - Luminescence (Original Mix) [Otographic Music]
  4. Aruna with Mark Eteson - Let Go (Nic Chagall Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  5. Shy Brothers - This Is Us (Original Mix) [Musical Madness]
  6. Super8 & Tab vs. Oceanlab - Elektra vs. Satellite (Myon & Shane 54 Mash Up) [Anjunabeats]
  7. George Acosta - The Reaper 2010 (Original Mix) [Aco Music]
  8. Planet Shiver - Everlasting (Original Mix) [Foundation Records]
  9. The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Armada]
  10. Robbie Nelson - Up In Smoke (Original Mix) [Subculture]
  11. John Askew - Intimate Strangers (Aly & Fila Remix) [FSOE]

Listen to Episode 478
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 478

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage