Previous Episode (108) Next Episode (110)

Episode 109
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: August 07, 2003
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 01:57:26
Total Size: 161.29 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Y-Traxx - Mystery Land (Fred Baker vs. Mr Sam''s Magical Mystery Dub Mix) [Nebula]
  2. Hemstock & Jennings vs. Adam White - Reverence (Original Mix) [Mondo Records]
  3. Scarab - Vagabond (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  4. Tune Of The Week: DJ Tiesto - Traffic (Original Mix) [Magik Muzik]
  5. Veracocha - Carte Blanche (Ronald Van Gelderen Remix) [Positiva]
  6. DJ Danjo & Rob Styles - Aragon (Intro Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  7. Mirco De Govia - Final Emotion (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
  8. Zed-X - The Storm (Jono Grant vs. P.O.S. Remix) [Hard On]
  9. Lange - I Believe (Lange 2003 Remix) [Positiva]
  10. Andain - Beautiful Things (Gabriel & Dresden''s Unplugged Mix) [Blackhole Recordings]

Armin Van Buuren Non-stop in the mix
  1. Mirco De Govia - Mindspring (Club Mix) [Euphonic]
  2. Against The Grain - Further (Harry Lemon Dub Mix) [Screen Recordings]
  3. Dibaba - Hold You (Agoria''s ''Bear'' Mix) [Play It Again Sam]
  4. Three Drives - Signs From The Universe (Original Mix) [Massive Drive]
  5. Active Sight - The Search For Freedom (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  6. Classified Project - Starlight Chaser (Original Mix) [Alien NL]
  7. Mat Silver vs. Tony Burt - Ultimate Wave (Airbase Remix) [Above The Sky]
  8. Filo & Peri - Elevation (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  9. Empirical Labs - Turtle Beach (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  10. Progresia - Stockholm (Original Mix) [020 Records]
  11. Swimming Pool Sound - Submergible (Original Mix) [Darkroom Dubs]

DJ Remy Non-stop in the mix
  1. DJ Remy - Grinder (Original Mix) [Not On Label]
  2. Tkac & Haverlik - Tyra (Original Mix) [Baroque Records]
  3. Liberty One Project - Strange (Original Mix) [Soundsite Records]
  4. DJ Remy - Napolitan (Original Mix) [Combined Forces]
  5. DJ Remy - Dustsucker (Original Mix) [Combined Forces]
  6. DJ Remy - Nasty Face (Original Mix) [Combined Forces]
  7. Marc O''Tool - Logical (Original Mix) [Electribe]
  8. Roland Klinkenberg - Bounce And At (Tyler Durden Remix) [68 Recordings]
  9. Jark Prongo - Reso Rafter (Original Mix) [Pssst Music]
  10. The Wavecatcher - Flight DH2126 (Original Mix) [Taste Recordings]
  11. DJ Remy - Freestylin'' (Original Mix) [Combined Forces]

DJ Remy Special
  1. RR Workshop - Spotlight (Original Mix) [Sim]
  2. Filmpalast - Istanbul (DJ Remy Remix) [Hope Recordings]
  3. DJ Remy - Jamstone (Original Mix) [Combined Forces]
  4. Remy & Sven - Piano Power (Original Mix) [Global Cuts]
  5. DJ Remy - Backstabber (Original Mix) [Taste Recordings]
  6. DJ Remy vs. Roland Klinkenberg - Scrambled (Original Mix) [Taste Recordings]
  7. DJ Remy - X-Rated (Original Mix) [Combined Forces]
  8. DJ Remy - Serious Damage (Original Mix) [Taste Recordings]

Listen to Episode 109
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 109

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage