Previous Episode (946) Next Episode (948)

Episode 947
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: January 02, 2020
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:00:51
Total Size: 277.04 MB // 166.55 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. ARTY ft. Cimo Fränkel - Daydreams (Sultan + Shepard Echoes Of Life Remix) [Armada]
  2. TILT ft. Zee - Butterfly (Beatsole Vocal Remix) [Solar Storm]
  3. Grum ft. Jinadu - Running [Anjunabeats]
  4. David Guetta & MORTEN ft. RAYE - Make It To Heaven [Ffrr]
  5. Seven Lions & Jason Ross ft. Emelie Brandt - Known You Before [Ophelia]
  6. Oliver Smith - Warehouse [Anjunabeats]
  7. Tune Of The Week: Armin van Buuren ft. Candace Sosa - Runaway (Fisherman Remix) [Armind]
  8. Gabriel & Dresden ft. Jan Burton - Keep On Holding (Ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  9. Armin van Buuren ft. Ne-Yo - Unlove You (Myon Return To 95 Mix) [Armada]
  10. Corti Organ - The Joker (Maarten De Jong Remix) [Inharmony]
  11. Ron with Leeds & Christina Novelli - Never Give Up (Maarten De Jong Remix) [Heavensgate]
  12. Armin van Buuren - Stickup (Maarten De Jong Remix) [Armind]
  13. ID - ID
  14. Maarten De Jong & Allen Watts - Caffeine [WAO138]
  15. Service For Dreamers: Gareth Emery ft. Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel [Garuda]
  16. deadmau5 - FALL [Mau5trap]
  17. Anske - Mistika [Coldharbour]
  18. Markus Schulz ft. Sir Adrian - Away (Nifra Remix) [Coldharbour]
  19. Noise Zoo ft. Brandon Mignacca - Empress [Enhanced]
  20. Mark Sherry & Tempo Giusto - Celestial Body [Outburst]
  21. STANDERWICK ft. Eric Lumiere - Another Life [ASOT]
  22. Frainbreeze ft. Angel Falls - Wait For You (Dub Mix) [Denis Kenzo]
  23. Trending Track: Ascension - Someone (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Armind]
  24. Aly & Fila - Te Espero Aqui [FSOE]
  25. Beatsole - Raindrops [ASOT]
  26. Activa & Julie Thompson - When The Mask Falls [Black Hole]
  27. Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland - Galactive [FSOE]
  28. Zoya - Calling Reality [Outburst Twilight]
  29. Roger Shah & Pierre Pienaar & Dirkie Coetzee - Epoch [Magic Island Elevate]
  30. RAM Presents RAW - Something Else [WAO138]
Click on any of the tracks above to jump to that track

Listen to Episode 947
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 947

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage