Previous Episode (116) Next Episode (118)

Episode 117
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: October 02, 2003
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 3:42:28
Total Size: 305 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  • Jewel - Stand (Markus Schulz’s Coldharbour Mix) [Atlantic]
  • Bossanova - Stonecold (Original Mix) [Purple Eye Entertainment]
  • Firewall - Sincere (Pulser Remix) [ASOT]
  • Tune Of The Week: Delerium - Truly (Signum’s Intro Mix) [Nettwerk]
  • Mind One - Only Memories (Original Mix) [Torpedo]
  • Matt Hardwick vs. Smith & Pledger - Day One (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  • J.S. Ten - Eternal (Euphonic Mix) [Blueprint Audio]
  • Empirical Labs - Turtle Beach (Outback Remix) [ASOT]
  • Masters & Nickson feat. Justine Suissa - Out There / 5th Dimension (C-Quence Remix) [Soundpiercing]
  • Euphonic - Asia (Original Mix) [90 Degrees North]

  • Gabriel & Dresden Non-stop in the mix:

    Dave Dresden in the mix:

  • Elevation vs. Andain - Clear Blue vs. Beautiful Things (Acappella) [No Label]
  • Agoria - La 11eme Marche (Phil Kieran Remix) [PIAS France]
  • Attention Deficit - What? (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  • Razor & Guido - The Build Up (Original Mix) [Warlock Records]
  • Andain - Beautiful Things (Gabriel & Dresden’s Unplugged Mix) [Blackhole Recordings]

  • Josh Gabriel in the mix:

  • Brother Brown - Star Catching Girl (Christian Smith & John Selway Remix) [Rulin]
  • Lili Haydn - Anything (Gabriel & Dresden’s Code 313 Dub Mix) [BMG]
  • DJ Remy vs. Tom McRae - Dustsucker vs. You Only Disappear (Live Bootleg Mix) [No Label]
  • The Youngsters - Break Them Up (Original Mix) [F-Communications]
  • Annie Lennox - Pavement Cracks (Gabriel & Dresden’s Club Mix) [J Records]

  • Gabriel & Dresden Special “Bootleg” Hour:

  • Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Gabriel & Dresden’s Chillout Mix) [Armind]
  • Layo & Bushwacka! - Let The Good Times Roll (Josh Gabriel’s Unauthorized Dub Mix) [No Label]
  • Gabriel & Dresden - Acid Elliot (Original Mix) [No Label]
  • Depeche Mode - Here Is The House (Gabriel & Dresden’s Bootleg Mix) [No Label]
  • Evanescence - Hello (Gabriel & Dresden’s Bootleg Mix) [No Label]
  • Gabriel & Dresden vs. Coldplay - Serendipity vs. Clocks (Gabriel & Dresden’s Bootleg Mix) [No Label]

  • Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix:

  • Nalin & Kane - Beachball 2003 (Level K. Mix) [Superfly]
  • Roland Klinkenberg - Monday Groove (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  • Massive Lust - Never (Corvin Dalek’s Lustgarden Remix) [Maelstrom Records]
  • Mark Otten - Tranquility (Original Mix) [Armind]
  • Nathan Fake - Outhouse (Original Mix) [Border Community]
  • Scott Bond vs. Solarstone - Naked Angel (Original Mix) [Deepblue Records]
  • Shmuel & Choopie - Sunrising (Edit Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
  • Mike Koglin & Gez Dewar a.k.a. State One - Pushed On (Original Mix) [Noys]
  • The Gift - The Seventh Day (Main Mix) [ID&T]
  • The server is currently off-line, so you can not listen to this episode at this time. But you can still download it by clicking on the links below. Please give me a few minutes to fix this issue. Thanks and sorry for the inconvenience.

    Comments on Episode 117

    No comments :-/

    Comment: Add current time to comment
    smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
    If you want to request more emojis, email me
    Email me when I get a reply
    We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
    If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
    Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
    Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage