Previous Episode (528) Next Episode (530)

Episode 529
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: October 06, 2011
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:00:03
Total Size: 275.04 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. The Killers - Mr. Brightside (Marco V Treatment) [Island Records UK]
  2. Tune Of The Week: Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Be Your Sound (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  3. Boom Jinx feat. Justine Suissa - Phoenix From The Flames (Omnia & The Blizzard Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  4. Sunleed - Rasalhague (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  5. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Still With Me (Club Mix) [Air Up There Recordings]
  6. EDU & Cramp - Human Turbines (Ruben De Ronde Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  7. Leon Bolier - The Peacemaker (Original Mix) [Streamlined Recordings]
  8. Mike Danis - For You (Juventa Club Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  9. Ana Criado - Can't Hold Back The Rain (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Adrian & Raz]
  10. MaRLo feat. Jano - Just Breathe (Original Mix) [Liquid Recordings]
  11. Stoneface & Terminal - Leaving Earth (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
  12. M.I.K.E. - Back In Time (Orjan Nilsen Refix) [Captivating Sounds]
  13. Emma Hewitt - Colours (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [Armada Digital]
  14. Markus Schulz - Digital Madness (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  15. Sophie Sugar - Skyline (DNS Project Remix) [ASOT]
  16. Protoculture - Liquid Logic (Nhato Remix) [Re*Brand]
  17. Future Favorite: Armin Van Buuren pres. Gaia - Stellar (Original Mix) [Armind]
  18. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun - An Angel's Love (Vocal Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  19. U2 - City Of Blinding Lights (Filo & Peri vs. Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Island Records]
  20. Lange vs. Gareth Emery - This Is New York (Heatbeat Remix) [Lange Recordings]
  21. James Poulton - Anodyne (Original Mix) [Monster Digital]
  22. SoundLift - Acapulco (Original Mix) [Abora Recordings]
  23. ASOT Radio Classic: Ultra Vibe - Choose Freedom (Original Mix) [Camouflage]

ASOT 529 Bonus Hour in A State Of Sundays 54 on Electric Area, Sirius XM
  1. Disfunktion - Snooki (Original Mix) [PinkStar Records]
  2. Arnej & Orjan Nilsen - The Music Makers (Original Mix) [Arnej Music]
  3. Jochen Miller - Flashback (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  4. Darkployers - Cruise (Original Mix) [Neuroscience Recordings]
  5. Lange feat. Sarah Howells - Let It All Out (Andy Moor Remix) [Lange Recordings]
  6. W&W & Mark Sixma - Twist (Heatbeat Remix) [Armada Music]
  7. Marc Marberg vs. Kyau & Albert - Megashira (Ronski Speed Remix) [Euphonic]
  8. Arctic Moon - Afterworld (Dimension Remix) [Emphase Recordings]
  9. Andrew Bayer - From The Earth (Breakfast Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  10. Sean Tyas feat. David Berkeley - Believe (Original Mix) [Spinnin' Records]
  11. Henrik Christensen - New Life (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix) [Armada Music]

Listen to Episode 529
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 529

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage