Previous Episode (502) Next Episode (504)

Episode 503
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: April 07, 2011
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 01:57:56
Total Size: 270.01 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Markus Schulz feat. Ana Criado - Surreal (Omnia Remix) [Coldharbour]
  2. Markus Schulz - Alpha State (Mike Foyle Remix) [Coldharbour]
  3. Kyau & Albert - Be There 4 U (Mat Zo Remix) [Euphonic]
  4. Future Favorite: Ferry Corsten - Feel It! (Original Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
  5. Jochen Miller - Troucid (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  6. Ashley Wallbridge - JYNX (Original Mix) [AVA Recordings]
  7. Michael Jay Parker - Rampage (Original Mix) [High Contrast Nu Breed]
  8. Dezza - Hefty (Original Mix) [Oxygen Recordings]
  9. Tenishia & Ruben De Ronde - Story Of Life (Instrumental Mix) [S107 Recordings]
  10. John O'Callaghan & Betsie Larkin - Save This Moment (Gareth Emery Remix) [Subculture]
  11. Tune Of The Week: Thrillseekers - Song For Sendai (Original Mix) [Adjusted Music]
  12. Daniel Kandi - Just For You (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  13. Aly & Fila - Freedom (Original Mix) [Free Track]
  14. A.R.D.I. - Space (Original Mix) [Harmonic Breeze Recordings]
  15. John O'Callaghan & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Ride The Wave (Original Mix) [Subculture]
  16. Ronski Speed pres. Sun Decade feat. Emma Lock - U Got Me (Activa Club Mix) [Euphonic]
  17. Triple A - Winter Stayed (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Armind]
  18. Simon Patterson - Latika (Original Mix) [Night Vision]
  19. LNG - Harmony Will Kick You In The Ass (Lange Mix) [Magik Muzik]
  20. Mr. Pit - Backstage (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
  21. Nuera - Quondam (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  22. Lee Haslam - Get A Grip! (Original Mix) [High Contrast Nu Breed]
  23. Icone - Sorrow (SoundLift Remix) [Abora Recordings]
  24. ASOT Radio Classic: Mike Foyle vs. Signalrunners - Love Theme Dusk (Mike's Broken Record Mix) [Armind]

ASOT 503 Bonus Hour in A State Of Sundays 30 on Electric Area, Sirius XM
  1. Traumer - Cobraphobie (Original Mix) [1605 Music Therapy]
  2. Dean Newton - Phazin (George Acosta South Side Mix) [Magik Muzik]
  3. Clashback - Outset (Michael Woods Remix) [Diffused]
  4. Ronski Speed pres. Sun Decade feat. Emma Lock - U Got Me (Tritonal Club Mix) [Euphonic]
  5. Andy Moor vs. MIKE - Spirit's Pulse (Original Mix) [AVA Recordings]
  6. W&W vs. Wezz Devall - Phantom (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  7. Sander Van Doorn feat. Carol Lee - Love Is Darkness (Ummet Ozcan Remix) [Doorn]
  8. Oza - Small Planet (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
  9. Second Way - Where You Now (Original Mix) [Trance Allstarts]
  10. Paul Oakenfold - Tokyo (Original Mix) [Perfecto]

Listen to Episode 503
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 503

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage