Previous Episode (974) Next Episode (976)

Episode 975
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: July 30, 2020
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:01:37
Total Size: 278 MB // 167 MB

This week on A State Of Trance A State of Trance 975, Armin van Buuren's new single with AVIRA, NWYR, and the #LostTapes album release special and special guest Orkidea. Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. BT ft. Emma Hewitt - No Warning Lights (ALPHA 9 Remix) [Black Hole]
  2. Alex Sonata & TheRio - Nebula [ASOT]
  3. Luke Bond ft. Sarah de Warren - Satellites [Armind]
  4. Future Favorite: HamzeH & O.B.M Notion - Our Destiny [ASOT]
  5. Tune Of The Week: Armin van Buuren & AVIRA - Illusion [Armind]
  6. Progressive Pick: ArtLec - Only Now [Found Frequencies]
  7. Tom Staar ft. Leo Stannard - U + I [Armada]
  8. Binary Finary & Shadow Child - 1998 (Venus) [Armada Electronic Elements]
  9. Armin van Buuren & Fatum vs. Armin van Buuren & Brennan Heart & Andreas Moe - Punisher vs. All On Me (Armin van Buuren Mashup) [Armind]
  10. Quantor - Jet [High Contrast]
  11. Trending Track: NWYR - Gamer [Nwyr]
  12. Omnia - Escape The Night [Armind]
  13. Armin van Buuren - I Don't Own You (Witness45 Remix) [Armada]
  14. Ruben de Ronde ft. Eke - Wanderlust (Eugenio Tokarev Remix) [Statement!]
  15. Armin van Buuren ft. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like (Maddix Remix) [Armada]
  16. Armin van Buuren ft. Ray Wilson - Yet Another Day (Dreamy Emotional Remix) [Armada]
  17. Service For Dreamers: Major League ft. Carmen Mimosa - Wonder Where You Are? [Black Hole]
  18. Fabio XB & Linnea Schossow & Khrys Kloudz - Run The Sky [Digital Society]
  19. Darkness Falls - Absent Mind [Coldharbour]
  20. Allen Belg - Another Day [Synchronized]
  21. D72 - Journey [AVA]
  22. Christina Novelli - I'm Ok (Allen Watts Remix) [Black Hole]
  23. Way Out West - Earth (Orkidea Pure Progressive Remix) [Deconstruction]
  24. Orkidea - Rebel Time [Pure Progressive]
  25. Paul Oakenfold ft. Little Nikki - Only Us (Orkidea Pure Progressive Remix) [Perfecto]
  26. Deepsky - Cosmic Dancer (Orkidea Pure Progressive Mix) [Pure Progressive]
  27. Pink Bomb ft. Tracey Cattell - Indica (Solarstone & Orkidea Pure Progressive Mix) [Pure Progressive]
  28. Rising Star ft. Betsie Larkin - Safe Inside You (Pure NRG Remix) [Armada]
  29. Ciaran McAuley & Susana - Dare To Love [Nocturnal Knights]
  30. Driftmoon - High Tide [Pure Trance]
  31. David Nimmo - Bipolar [Monster Force]
Click on any of the tracks above to jump to that track

Listen to Episode 975
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 975

2020-08-01 09:22:28

I appreciate all that you do. Have a wonderful weekend.


2020-08-02 02:07:42

The link doesnot work. please fix it

thank you and a big thank you for providing us with this great music


2020-08-05 19:09:38

@Crispatus Links are working now. Thanks for letting me know.


Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage