Previous Episode (491) Next Episode (493)

Episode 492
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: January 20, 2011
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 01:59:31
Total Size: 273.57 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Mat Zo - Synapse Dynamics (Arty Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  2. Ad Brown feat. Kerry Leva - Memorial / You Were Loved (Maor Levi Club Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  3. Future Favorite: Armin Van Buuren feat. Laura V - Drowning (Avicii Remix) [Armind]
  4. Josh Gabriel pres. Winter Kills - Hot As Hades (John O'Callaghan Deep Dream Remix) [Different Pieces]
  5. Tune Of The Week: Rex Mundi - Sandstone (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  6. Whiteroom feat. Amy Cooper - Someday (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Soundpiercing]
  7. EDU feat. Aelyn - Taken Away (ProgressiveR Remix) [Perceptive Deep]
  8. Robert Nickson & Thomas Datt - Godless (Protoculture Remix) [Re*Brand Records]
  9. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Echoes (Protoculture Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  10. Lange & Fabio XB pres. Yves De Lacroix - Electrify (Lange Mix) [S107 Recordings]
  11. Running Man - Sorrow (Original Mix) [Unearthed Records]
  12. Sied Van Riel feat. Nicole McKenna - Stealing Time (Original Mix) [Liquid Recordings]
  13. Juventa - Perfecta (Dan Stone Remix) [Arisa Audio]
  14. Cosmic Gate - Human Beings (Daniel Kandi's Human Society Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  15. T4L - Biogenesis (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
  16. David Newsum - Narco (Original Mix) [Kill The Lights]
  17. Cosmic Gate - Melt To The Ocean (John O'Callaghan's Main Room Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  18. RAM - RAMazing (Bjorn Akesson Remix) [ASOT]
  19. Klauss Goulart - Turbulence (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  20. Smart Apes & Amex - Silent Wave (Marc Simz Remix) [Eternity Recordings]
  21. Laura Jansen - Use Somebody (Armin Van Buuren Rework) [Armada Music]
  22. ASOT Radio Classic: Sean Tyas - Lift (Original Mix) [Discover]

ASOT 492 Bonus Hour in A State Of Sundays 20 on Electric Area, Sirius XM
  1. James Sullivan - Reflection (Original Mix) [Nuzonegears]
  2. W&W - Impact (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  3. Beat Service feat. Emma Lock - Not Out (Original Proglifting Mix) [S107]
  4. Nadia Ali - Rapture (Myon & Shane 54 Vocal Mix) [CDR]
  5. Robbie Rivera - Departures (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Blackhole]
  6. Mat Zo - Back In Time (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  7. Rapha - Dark Temptation (Reminder Remix) [Tool Records]
  8. Whiteroom feat. Amy Cooper - Someday (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Soundpiercing]
  9. Andrew Rayel - Aether (Original Mix) [Timeline Music]
  10. Juventa - Bente (Original Mix) [Enhanced]

Listen to Episode 492
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 492

2020-08-25 23:19:35



2023-09-29 01:23:40



Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage