Previous Episode (154) Next Episode (156)

Episode 155
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: July 01, 2004
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 03:30:59
Total Size: 289.75 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - No One On Earth (Smith & Pledger Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  2. Katpeople - Freefalling (Disco Brothers Remix) [N2 Records]
  3. Dogzilla - Your Eyes (Original Mix) [Maelstrom]
  4. Tune Of The Week: Electrovoya - Effervesce (Original Mix) [Fundamental]
  5. Final Sylas - Classic Wave (Marcos Remix) [Jump Recordings]
  6. Future Favorite: Signum - First Strike (Signum Signal 2004 Remake) [ASOT Limited]
  7. Locate - Fortitude (Original Mix) [Galactive]
  8. Vadim Zhukov - Exit (Robert Nickson Remix) [ASOT]
  9. DJ Remy & Roland Klinkenberg - Till Ya Drop! (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]

John ''00'' Fleming Non-stop in the mix
  1. 12 Moons - Analog Haste (Original Mix) [Candyflip Records]
  2. Fairychild - Lilavo Dvijenie (Original Mix) [Synergetic Records]
  3. Wizzy Noise - Radical Payne (Original Mix) [Candyflip Records]
  4. Wizzy Noise - Pandora''s Box (Original Mix) [Candyflip Records]
  5. Astrix vs. DJ Dimitri - Evox (Original Mix) [HOM-Mega Productions]
  6. GMS vs. Sonicsurfers - Hyperspaced (Original Mix) [Moon Spirits Records]
  7. Wizzy Noise - Reversible (Original Mix) [Candyflip Records]
  8. Tikal - Jazzistique (Original Mix) [Neurobiotic Records]
  9. Steve Birch - Spaced Out (Original Mix) [Joof Recordings]
  10. The Digital Blonde - Cyan (Original Mix) [Joof Recordings]
  11. GMS - Flashback (Wizzy Noise Remake) [Spun Records]
  12. Tikal - Mr. Pink (Original Mix) [Neurobiotic Records]
  13. Electric Universe - Morning Star (Original Mix) [Spirit Zone Recordings]
  14. Electric Universe - The Prayer (Original Mix) [Spirit Zone Recordings]
  15. Astrix - Eye To Eye (GMS Remix) [HOM-Mega Productions]
  16. The Prodigy - Voodoo People (Eskimo Remix) [Phonokol]
  17. Mic Burns - See Me Fall (Matthew Dekay vs. Proluctors Trousy Mix) [Deep Records]

Armin Van Buuren Non-stop in the mix
  1. Duran & Aytek - First Sight (Original Mix) [Deep Records]
  2. Rio Addicts - Crossroads (Probspot Remix) [Electronic Elements]
  3. Yilmaz Altanhan - Eighties (Ozgur Can Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  4. Nu NRG - Free Fall (Original Mix) [Vandit Records]
  5. Apollonia - Andromeda Heights (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  6. Armin Van Buuren - Blue Fear (Agnelli & Nelson 2004 Remix) [Nebula]
  7. Scott Bond vs. Solarstone - Red Line Highway (Original Mix) [Made In England]

Listen to Episode 155
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 155

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage