Previous Episode (755) Next Episode (757)

Episode 756
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: March 24, 2016
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 01:59:42
Total Size: 273.99 MB // 165.62 MB

This week A State of Trance 756 Music by Cosmic Gate, Arnej, Wrechiski, Heatbeat, Allen Watts, Vlind, and MUCH more! Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. Progressive Pick: Sebastien feat. Satellite Empire - Escape [Armada Captivating]
  2. Liuck & Neev Kennedy - Let This Go [Digital Society]
  3. Wrechiski - Inhale [Enhanced Progressive]
  4. Kyau & Albert - About The Sun [Euphonic]
  5. Jason Ross - Monarch [Anjunabeats]
  6. Denis Kenzo & Vika - What I See [How Trance Works]
  7. Dennis Sheperd & Sarah Lynn - Dive [A Tribute To Life]
  8. Hal Stucker - Moda [Statement!]
  9. Tomac - Mehiel [FSOE Excelsior]
  10. David Gravell - Stay Awake [ASOT]
  11. Airbase - Lachrymose [Flashover Recordings]
  12. Arnej - The Long Goodbye [WYM]
  13. Cosmic Gate - Exploration Of Space (Cosmic Gate 2016 Remix)
  14. AWAR - District
  15. Cosmic Gate - So Get Up (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [WYM]
  16. Cosmic Gate vs Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen - AM2PM vs. Sound of the drums (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
  17. Heatbeat & Tomas Heredia - I Am Darkness [ASOT]
  18. Corti Organ with Sun & Set - Catch The Beauty (Sun & Set Primetime Mix) [VANDIT]
  19. Martin Roth - Off The World (Eddie Bitar Remix) [VANDIT]
  20. Trending Track: Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter - Reckless (Standerwick Remix) [Garuda]
  21. Illenium feat. Joni Fatora - Fortress (Seven Lions Remix)
  22. Allen Watts - Meteor [WAO138?!]
  23. Trending Track: Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (Aly & Fila Remix) [Flashover]
  24. Miroslav Vrlik - Fly Away [Always Alive]
  25. Alan Walker - Faded (Talla 2XLC Uplifting Remix) [MER Musikk]
  26. Ben Gold feat. Christina Novelli - All Or Nothing (Allen Watts Extended Remix) [WAO138?!]
  27. F.G. Noise - Delta Force [KEARNAGE]
  28. Paul Denton - Searching The Sky [Subculture]
  29. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Tempo Giusto - Majestic [Universal Nation]
  30. Lostly - Du Bist Okay (Indecent Noise Edit) [Mental Asylum]
  31. Tune Of The Week: Vlind - Elements [Outburst Records]
  32. ASOT Radio Classic: Active Sight - The Search For Freedom [Armada Captivating]

Listen to Episode 756
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 756

2016-03-14 20:33:54

El mejor Dj del mundo.... The best world Dj. Quizas algun dia vuelva a Honduras maybe sometime come back to Honduras


Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage