Previous Episode (474) Next Episode (476)

Episode 475
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: September 23, 2010
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:02:25
Total Size: 280.21 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Filo & Peri feat. Audrey Gallagher - This Night (Max Graham Remix) [Vandit Records]
  2. Barnes & Heatcliff feat. Ann Bailey - Safe & Sound (Dub Mix) [Big & Dirty]
  3. Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith - Black Canyon (Taurus & Vaggeli Remix) [Nocturnal Global]
  4. Faithless feat. Dido - Feelin Good (Ferry Corsten Mix) [Cheeky]
  5. Moguai - 8001 (Original Mix) [Mau5trap Recordings]
  6. Jochen Miller - Classified (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  7. Audien - Palmetto (Original Mix) [Perceptive Deep]
  8. 7 Skies - Sushi (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  9. Tune Of The Week: Store N Forward - Manga (Club Mix) [Afterglow Records]
  10. Armin Van Buuren - Coming Home (Extended Version) [Armind]
  11. Flash Brothers feat. Epiphony - More Than You Know (RAM Remix) [S107 Recordings]
  12. Air Night - Remember (SylverMay Remix) [Silent Shore Records]
  13. Jon O'Bir feat. Julie Harrington - Never Enough (Original Mix) [Liquid Recordings]
  14. Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders - Fight The Sunrise (Original Extended Mix) [Garuda]
  15. Albert Keyn - Rapsody (Dyor Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
  16. Kaan Demirel - Benigna (Paul Miller vs. Ronald De Foe Remix) [Music En Route]
  17. Neptune Project vs. Luke Bond - Atlantis (Temple One Remix) [FSOE]
  18. Bryan Kearney - Goosebumps (Sean Tyas Remix) [Subculture]
  19. Dave Emanuel - Inner Peace (Sunny Lax Remix) [Perceptive Recordings]
  20. Future Favorite: SoundLift - Horizonte (Original Mix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
  21. ASOT Radio Classic: Push - Universal Nation (Original Mix) [Bonzai Records]

ASOT 475 Bonus Hour in A State Of Sundays 3 on Electric Area, Sirius XM
  1. Blank & Jones vs. Martin Roth - KooKoo (Session 1) [Soundcolours]
  2. Matt Darey & Aeron Aether feat. The Ridgewalkers - Chasing The Sun (D-Mad Remix) [Nervous Records]
  3. Myon And Shane54 - International Departures (Classic Anthem Mix) [Armind]
  4. Leon Bolier vs. W&W - Saturn (Daniel Wanrooy Remix) [Streamlined Recordings]
  5. Fast Distance pres. Suncoast - Samona Bay (Dulac & Dubois Remix) [Magic Island Records]
  6. Genix - Zzubb (Original Mix) [Reset Records]
  7. Virtual Vault - Causeway Bay (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
  8. Air Night - Remember (Original Mix) [Silent Shore Records]
  9. Simon Hunt - Chosen (Jay B Dub) [Klubbstyle Records]
  10. Redstar - Whatever (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]

Listen to Episode 475
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 475

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage