Previous Episode (492) Next Episode (494)

Episode 493
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: January 27, 2011
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:02:25
Total Size: 280.21 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Rinat Shabanov - Tindra (Original Mix) [Unearthed Subliminal]
  2. Josh Gabriel pres. Winter Kills - Hot As Hades (John O'Callaghan Deep Dream Remix) [Different Pieces]
  3. Scenix - Surreality (Fall Mix) [Intuition Deep]
  4. Robbie Rivera feat. Lizzie Curious - Departures (Cosmic Gate Dub Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  5. Future Favorite: Mat Zo - Synapse Dynamics (Arty Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  6. Hesham Ghoneim - Nightside (Original Mix) [Terminal 4]
  7. Jochen Miller - U And Eye (Extended Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  8. Rex Mundi - Sandstone (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  9. Norin & Rad vs. Recurve - The Gift (Original Mix) [Air Up There Recordings]
  10. Andrew Rayel - Aether (Original Mix) [Timeline Music]
  11. Pete Drury - One Way Ticket (Matthew Nagle Remix) [Harmonic Breeze Recordings]
  12. Evol Wavez - Everything In Its Right Place (Original Mix) [Doorn Records]
  13. Sied Van Riel - MME (MaRLo Remix) [Liquid Recordings]
  14. Edu & Cramp - Silver Sand (Daniel Kandi Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  15. Tune Of The Week: John O'Callaghan & Timmy & Tommy - Talk To Me (Orjan Nilsen Trance Mix) [Subculture]
  16. Will Holland feat. Jeza - Start Again (Juventa Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
  17. Mike Koglin - Sunstar (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  18. Tenishia feat. Aneym - Man In Denial (Original Mix) [S107 Recordings]
  19. Mistrigris - Sunshine (Dub Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
  20. SoundLift - Long Way Back (Original Mix) [Abora Recordings]
  21. Future Favorite: Sied Van Riel feat. Nicole McKenna - Stealing Time (Original Mix) [Liquid Recordings]
  22. Justin Dobslaw - Cold Snap (Andrew Rayel Remix) [Unearthed Records]
  23. ASOT Radio Classic: Fire & Ice - Para Siempre (Original L-Vee Mix) [Made In England]

ASOT 493 Bonus Hour in A State Of Sundays 21 on Electric Area, Sirius XM
  1. Michael Woods - First Aid (Original Mix) [Diffused Music]
  2. Umek & Tomy De Clerque - Original Challenge (Original Mix) [CR2]
  3. Evave - One Word To You (Original Mix) [Infra Progressive]
  4. Tigran Oganezov - Pulser (Dart Rayne Remix) [High Contrast]
  5. Markus Schulz - Future Cities (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
  6. Judge Jules - The Greater Good (Marcus Schossow Remix) [Spinnin]
  7. Leibo & Kode - Winter (Original Mix) [Spellbinding Records]
  8. Progressiver pres. FineSky - Fine Sky (Eximinds Remix) [DJ Magazine]
  9. Sophie Sugar & Tom Colontonio - Arlanda (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  10. DJ Ange - Halicarnassus (Original Mix) [Flashover]

Listen to Episode 493
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 493

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage