Previous Episode (760) Next Episode (762)

Episode 761
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: April 28, 2016
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:01:34
Total Size: 278.25 MB // 168.20 MB

This week A State of Trance 761 Music by Markus Schulz, Mark Sixma, ilan Bluestone, Ruben De Ronde, Rogier de Kreuk, Ian Standerwick, Chris Metcalfe, and Manse. Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. Roddy Reynaert - Downtown [Armada Trice]
  2. Tune Of The Week: Armin van Buuren feat. BullySongs - Freefall (Manse Remix) [Armada]
  3. Omnia - Alien [Armind]
  4. Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B - Sunshine Blue [ASOT]
  5. Markus Schulz feat. Ethan Thompson - Love Me Like You Never Did [Coldharbour]
  6. Genix - XO [Anjunabeats]
  7. Ana Criado & Denis Kenzo - Beautiful Creature [Sir Adrian Music]
  8. Progressive Pick: Ruben De Ronde & Rodg - Steampunk (Josh Baile Remix)
  9. ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe De Luca - Bigger Than Love (David Gravell Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  10. Somna - Eon [Armada Captivating]
  11. Venaccio - Space Cowboy [Flashover Recordings]
  12. Liftwalkers - Insight [A Tribute to Life]
  13. Mark Sixma & Jonathan Mendelsohn - Way To Happiness [Armind]
  14. Kyau & Albert - I Love You (Dimension Remix)
  15. JES & Redhead Roman - Happy (Dennis Sheperd Remix) [Intonenation]
  16. Jonas Hornblad - Little Sister [Cloudland Music]
  17. Trending Track: Gaia - Inyathi [Armind]
  18. Gareth Emery feat. Gavrielle - Far From Home (Craig Connelly Remix) [Garuda]
  19. Talla 2XLC feat. Pay and White - Storm [In Trance We Trust]
  20. Myon & Shane 54 feat. Haley - Round We Go (Standerwick Remix) [Ride Recordings]
  21. Yuri Kane & Ana Criado - Running Wild (Liam Wilson Remix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
  22. Future Favorite: A.R.D.I. - The Tribute [Trance All-Stars Records]
  23. Super8 & Tab - Helsinki Scorchin (Chris Metcalfe Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  24. Beatsole - Ninety Nine Nights [Magic Trance Records]
  25. Omar Sherif & Jonathan Carvajal feat. Crystal Blakk - Helia [FSOE]
  26. Illitheas - Halion [Digital Euphoria Recordings]
  27. Sneijder & Katty Heath - The Only Place [Black Hole Recordings]
  28. Audioleap - Spark [WAO138?!]
  29. Simon Patterson and Magnus - Evoke [WAO138?!]
  30. Coming Soon & Bryan Kearney - Anti Social Media (Sean Tyas Remix) [New Kicks]
  31. John Askew - Supersonic [FSOE]
  32. ASOT Radio Classic: Armin van Buuren, Ana Criado, Alex Morph pres. Triple A - Winter Stayed

Listen to Episode 761
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 761

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage