Previous Episode (730) Next Episode (732)

Episode 731
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: September 17, 2015
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 01:59:21
Total Size: 273.19 MB // 165.14 MB

This week A State of Trance 731 with the debut of Armin van Buuren's remix for Faithless, Music by Chicane, Jorn van Deynhoven, Signum, and plus Beat Service special! Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. Beat Service - Under The Sun [Beat Service Audio]
  2. Chicane - Ibiza Bleeps [Modena]
  3. Progressive Pick: Grum - Something About You [Anjunabeats]
  4. LTN & Ad Brown - Symphony [Intricate Records]
  5. Rasster & Rakkano - Nostrum [Trice Recordings]
  6. Las Salinas - Honey Bunny [VANDIT]
  7. Beat Service feat. Ana Criado - An Autumn Tale [Beat Service Audio]
  8. Wrechiski - Riptide [Enhanced Progressive]
  9. Philippe El Sisi & LIONART - Comfort You [How Trance Works]
  10. Assaf feat. Laura Aqui - After Dark [Black Sunset Music]
  11. Tune Of The Week: Faithless - We Come 1 (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Cheecky]
  12. Tom Fall & JES - Come Back [Armada Trice]
  13. Beat Service feat. Sarah Lynn - Dream Weaver [Beat Service Audio]
  14. Beat Service - Cafe Del Mar [Beat Service Audio]
  15. Beat Service - In The Moment [Beat Service Audio]
  16. Orjan Nilsen - Don [Armind]
  17. Stoneface & Terminal - Don't Give A F*ck (2015 Rework) [Euphonic]
  18. Trending Track: Hardwell & Armin van Buuren - Off The Hook [Revealed]
  19. Sebastien feat. Satellite Empire - Escape (Heatbeat Remix) [Armada Captivating]
  20. Arisen Flame - Dreamland [ASOT]
  21. Matt Bukovski & Eloquentia feat. Ada - Pieces Of The Sky [FSOE Excelsior]
  22. Jorn van Deynhoven - 101010 (The Perfect Ten) [ASOT]
  23. Armin van Buuren feat. Justine Suissa - Burned With Desire (Rising Star Remix) [Armind]
  24. Sholan - Rebound [Monster Pure]
  25. MaRLo feat. Christina Novelli - Hold It Together (Ahmed Romel Remix) [Armind]
  26. Tiesto - Lethal Industry (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [Magik Muzik]
  27. John O'Callaghan - Meridian Bay [Subculture]
  28. Bryan Kearney - The Things We Should Say (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Pure Trance Recordings]
  29. Paul van Dyk vs. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Heatbeat - Nothing But Amistad (Matt Bukovski Mashup)
  30. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado - Sunset Boulevard (Ben Nicky Remix) [VANDIT]
  31. Signum - Blockbuster [WAO138?!]
  32. Photographer & Abstract Vision - Zero Gravity (UCast Remix) [Unique Sense]
  33. ASOT Radio Classic: Armin van Buuren - Imagine [Armind]

Listen to Episode 731
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 731

2015-09-17 16:47:27

Thank you for doing this each week. Its def the BEST place to download!!


Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage