Previous Episode (659) Next Episode (661)

Episode 660
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: April 24, 2014
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 256 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:01:15
Total Size: 222.02 MB

A State of Trance 660
is available on Spotify!

This week A State of Trance 660, music by Photographer, Above and Beyond, Sean Tyas, Cold Blue, Hazem Beltagui, Max Graham, Bobina, and John O'Callaghan. Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. Andrew Bayer - Bullet Catch [Anjunabeats]
  2. AN21 & Max Vangeli - Vafan (Marcus Schossow Remix) [CDR]
  3. Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas - Sticky Fingers [Anjunabeats]
  4. Hazem Beltagui & Neev Kennedy - Colors Of The Night [A&R]
  5. Solid Stone - For The Moment [Rebrand]
  6. Yuri Kane - It's Time [Enhanced Progressive]
  7. Max Graham - Purple [Rebrand]
  8. Future Favorite: Tenishia & Jonathan Mendelsohn - A New Dream [Blackhole]
  9. Protoculture - Challenger [Rebrand]
  10. James Holden ft. Julie Thompson - Nothing (Faruk Sabanci Remix) [CDR]
  11. Stoneface & Terminal with Ellie Lawson - For You [Euphonic]
  12. Furkan Senol - So Close (Tolga Uzulmez Remix) [Ternary Recordings]
  13. Bobina - Out Of Coverage [Black Hole]
  14. Idina Menzel - Let It Go (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Disney]
  15. Tune Of The Week: Dan Thompson - Altitude [ASOT]
  16. Alex M.O.R.P.H. vs. DJ Feel - TranceMission 2014 [Vandit]
  17. Sean Tyas - Ascend [Tytanium]
  18. Harmonic Rush - The Dark Side Of Persia (Ahmed Romel Remix) [EDGE EDM]
  19. Lange ft. Hysteria! - Unfamiliar Truth (John O'Callaghan Remix) [Lange]
  20. Aly & Fila feat. Karim Youssef - Laily (Photographer Remix) [FSOE]
  21. Future Favorite: Matt Bukovski & Geert Huinink - Fields of Forever [CDR]
  22. Gabriel & Dresden - Rise Up (Cold Blue Remix) [Armada]
  23. Bluefire - Dreamnasia (Photographer Remix) [Breathe Music]
  24. Armin van Buuren - I Don't Own You (Witness45 Bootleg) [Armada]
  25. Cold Blue - Black Rock [Monster Tunes]
  26. Erange ft. Tricia McTeague - Welcome Anymore (Cesar Lugo Remix) [Vandit]
  27. Lee Osborne - One Way [Monster Tunes]
  28. John O'Callaghan - One Special Particle [Subculture]
  29. Indecent Noise - Daybreak [Mental Asylum]
  30. Daniel Kanski - Conquer The World [Abora]
  31. ASOT Radio Classic: DJ Manta - Holding On (Armin van Buuren's Rising Star Remix) [AM:PM]

Listen to Episode 660
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 660

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage