Previous Episode (763) Next Episode (765)

Episode 764
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: May 19, 2016
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 2:00:12
Total Size: 275 MB

This week A State of Trance 764 with more music from A State of Trance 2016, Andrew Rayel, Robert Nickson, Orkidea, plus album highlights by Roman Messer, and LTN. Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. Armin van Buuren feat. Eric Vloeimans - Embrace (Lowland's Orchestral Mix) [Armind]
  2. Progressive Pick: Orkidea - Nana (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  3. Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin - Again (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Armind]
  4. Ørjan Nilsen - Iconic [Armada]
  5. LTN feat. Love Dimension - Not With Me (Seawayz & Sollito Dub Mix) [Enhanced]
  6. David Gravell - The Riddle [Armada Captivating]
  7. Disfunktion & Husman feat. Chris Arnott - Everything Is Beautiful [Armada Trice]
  8. Limerant - Luca [Statement!]
  9. Armin van Buuren feat. BullySongs - Freefall (Heatbeat Remix) [Armind]
  10. Roman Messer & Sarah Shields - A Light Inside (Ruslan Radriges Remix) [Suanda Music]
  11. Super8 & Tab - Mega [Armind]
  12. Andrew Rayel - Epiphany [Armind]
  13. ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi feat. Jeza - Shake The Air [Anjunabeats]
  14. Stoneface & Terminal - Hypogean [FSOE]
  15. Steve Brian - Avocado (Local Heroes Remix) [Euphonic]
  16. FrainBreeze - Ghost
  17. Airborn & Bogdan Vix feat. Keyplayer - Kaleidoscope [Essentializm]
  18. Jorn van Deynhoven - We Can Fly [ASOT]
  19. Tune Of The Week: Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson - Everest [ASOT]
  20. Daniel Kandi vs. Markus Wilkinson - Open Road
  21. 4 Strings - Sunset Aftermath
  22. Trending Track: Bryan Kearney & Christina Novelli - By My Side [Armind]
  23. Allen & Envy feat. Neev Kennedy - Without You (Dan Stone Remix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
  24. Future Favorite: ATN - Miss a Day (Vlind Bootleg)
  25. Mark Sherry - Gravitational Waves [Outburst]
  26. Adam Ellis - Mr. Mayhem [Outburst Twilight]
  27. DJ Mystic - Imagination [Airstorm Recordings]
  28. Para X - Laguna [Discover Records]
  29. Chris Metcalfe & Allen Watts - Trinity [Monster Pure]
  30. Cold Rush - Blue Gold [Mental Asylum Records]
  31. Bryan Kearney pres. Karney - El Gato [KEARNAGE]
  32. ASOT Radio Classic: OceanLab - On A Good Day (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
The server is currently off-line, so you can not listen to this episode at this time. But you can still download it by clicking on the links below. Please give me a few minutes to fix this issue. Thanks and sorry for the inconvenience.

Comments on Episode 764

2017-07-10 05:39:53



Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage