Previous Episode (38) Next Episode (40)

Episode 039
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: March 14, 2002
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 160 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: ~2:00:00
Total Size: 148 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  • The Beat Pusher - Murto (Original Mix) [Good:As]
  • M. Factor - Mother (Original Mix) [Serious]
  • Joker Jam - Innocence (Paul van Dyk Mix) [Five AM / Bonzai UK]
  • Tune Of The Week: Project Medusa vs. Exor - Moonshine (Exor Mix Part Two) [Liquid]
  • Airwave - I Want To Believe (Original Mix) [Bonzai]
  • Tim J. - Denon (Original Mix) [Tri Lamb]
  • Shane - Too Late To Turn (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Armind]
  • Slipstream - Into Other Worlds (Original Mix) [Subterrania]
  • C.R.W. feat. Veronika - Like A Cat (Tillman Uhrmacher Mix) [BXR]
  • Visionaire - Ease The Pressure (Original Mix) [FTM]

  • from: Live at Club Glow in Washington DC, U.S.A. (02 March 2002):

  • Alphabreed - Beyond The Moon (Freejack’s Energy Mix) [Combined Forces]
  • Iio - Rapture (Armin van Buuren Remix) [United]
  • 4 Strings - Into The Night (D’Tech Remix) [Liquid]
  • Body-Shock - Ghost In The Church (Original Mix) [Bonzai UK]
  • Futura Legend - Restless Nature (Signum Remix) [Jinx]
  • V-One - Dead Cities (Original Mix) [Bonzai]
  • Ernesto vs. Bastian - Lonely People (Original Mix) [FTM]
  • Push - The Legacy (Original Mix) [Bonzai]
  • Rank 1 - Awakening (Original Mix) [ID&T]

  • Listen to Episode 39
    After finished playing:

    Comments on Episode 039

    2017-07-10 10:01:13

    Your tracklist is wrong, (but don't feel bad because every single tracklist I could find for ASOT 39 was also wrong).

    The first track of this episode is actually "STARECASE - Faith (Loafer Remix) - you can double check, but I am certain that I am right.

    Thank you for your website, I find it very helpful. I love old ASOT sets!


    2017-07-10 10:18:19

    2nd track is actually wrong also, it is "P.A. "entangled" (trancesetters remix).


    2017-07-10 10:40:41

    3rd track is actually "DJ TIESTO - Dallas 4pm"


    2017-07-10 12:27:23

    4th track is really "airwave - another dimension" 5th is "Midway - Monkey forest" 6th is "Shane - Too Late To Turn - Armin Van Buuren Mix" 7th I can't figure out! 8th "human evolution - human evolution (club mix)" 9th I can't figure out 10th I can't figure out hope this helps you


    Comment: Add current time to comment
    smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
    If you want to request more emojis, email me
    Email me when I get a reply
    We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
    If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
    Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage