Previous Episode (133) Next Episode (135)

Episode 134
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: February 05, 2004
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 3:46:41
Total Size: 311 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  • Li-Kwan - Point Zero 2004 (Li Kwan 2004 Remix) [Darey Products LTD]
  • Signum feat. Anita Kelsey - Come Around Again (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  • Jas van Houten - Loco Love (Original Mix) [Shah Records]
  • Tune Of The Week: Waterplanet - Introspection (John Askew Remix) [Vandit Records]
  • True Form - Forbidden Colours (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  • Future Favorite: Electrovoya - Whispers (Original Mix) [Fundamental Recordings]
  • Solid Globe - Sahara (Original Mix) [Fundamental Recordings]
  • Joop - Sonsuz (Mark Norman Remix) [ID&T]

  • Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix:

  • Ozgur Can - Connected (Original Mix) [CP Recordings White]
  • St. John vs. Locust - Mind Circles (Perry O’Neil Remix) [ASOT]
  • DJ Remy & Roland Klinkenberg - Fearless (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  • Recluse - Emotional Void (Original Mix) [Deepblue Records]
  • Dreas & Bjorn pres. Havannah - Havannah (Original Mix) [Trance Revolution Recordings]
  • Blank & Jones feat. Elles de Graaf - Mind Of The Wonderful (Hiver & Hammer’s Dub Mix) [Gang Go Music]
  • Salt Lake - Rendezvous (Original Mix) [Dedicated Holland]
  • DJ Fire - Religion (Original Mix) [Progrez]
  • Sander van Doorn - Loaded (Original Mix) [Oxygen Records NL]

  • Ben Lost Non-stop in the mix:

  • Gwill Morris - Forme (Leama & Moor Remix) [Precinct Recordings]
  • Probspot - Midnight (Original Mix) [Lost Language]
  • Miro - By Your Side (Sonorous’s Bright Side Mix) [Euphonic]
  • Mike Hiratzka feat. Kazell - Things Can Only Get Better (Original Mix) [Lost Language]
  • A. Matsumoto & DJ Yoshi - Dreamer (Luke Chable Remix) [Precinct Recordings]
  • Descent - Round Midnight (Original Mix) [Fade Records]
  • Li-Kwan - Point Zero 2004 (Leama & Moor Remix) [Darey Products LTD]
  • Whiteroom - The Whiteroom (Original Mix) [Liquid Asset]

  • Lost Language Special:

  • Solarstone - Solarcoaster (Original Mix) [Lost Language]
  • Lyric & Natalie - Over Emotion (Original Mix) [Lost Language]
  • Roland Klinkenberg - Inner Laugh (Steve Porter Remix) [Lost Language]
  • Cultivate - Broken Pieces (Max Graham’s Third Street Remix) [Lost Language]
  • Ballroom - Passenger (Marc O’Tool Remix) [Lost Language]
  • Solarstone - Seven Cities (Michael Woods Remix) [Lost Language]
  • Origin - Wide Eyed Angel (Original “Inversion” Mix) [Lost Language]
  • The server is currently off-line, so you can not listen to this episode at this time. But you can still download it by clicking on the links below. Please give me a few minutes to fix this issue. Thanks and sorry for the inconvenience.

    Comments on Episode 134

    No comments :-/

    Comment: Add current time to comment
    smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
    If you want to request more emojis, email me
    Email me when I get a reply
    We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
    If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
    Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
    Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage