Previous Episode (531) Next Episode (533)

Episode 532
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: October 27, 2011
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 01:58:51
Total Size: 272.21 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. The Blizzard & Yuri Kane feat. Relyk - Everything About You (Original Mix) [Above Recordings]
  2. Cosmic Gate feat. Emma Hewitt - Calm Down (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  3. Tune Of The Week: Cosmic Gate & Arnej - Sometimes They Come Back For More (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  4. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren feat. Rank 1 - Witness (Original Club Mix) [Armind]
  5. Maor Levi & Bluestone - On Our Own (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  6. Beat Service feat. Neev Kennedy - But I Did (Extended Mix) [Beat Service Audio]
  7. Future Favorite: Paul Van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren - We Come Together (Arty Remix) [Vandit Records]
  8. BeeGee - Ivy (Mark Sixma Remix) [Harmonic Breeze Recordings]
  9. Armin Van Buuren feat. Susana - Desiderium 207 (Leon Bolier Peaktime Remix) [Armind]
  10. Snatt & Vix - Loco Motion (Original Mix) [High Contrast Nu Breed]
  11. Ralphie B - Delphi (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  12. Solis & Sean Truby feat. Anthya - Timeless (Protoculture Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
  13. Jamie Walker - Mind Games (Original Mix) [Defcon Recordings]
  14. Mark Leanings - Guiding Light (Original Mix) [Kearnage Recordings]
  15. Fabio XB pres. Trance Gate - Luminary (RAM's NRG Remix) [Soundpiercing]
  16. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Never Forget (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
  17. Maguire - Face Yesterday (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
  18. Fady & Mina - Overdrive (Original Mix) [FSOE Recordings]
  19. James Dymond - Gundam (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  20. Magnus - Velvet (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
  21. Armin Van Buuren - Blue Fear (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Armind]
  22. ASOT Radio Classic: Driftwood - Freeloader (Original Mix) [Spinnin Compilations]

ASOT 532 Bonus Hour in A State Of Sundays 57 on Electric Area, Sirius XM
  1. Digitalism - Circles (Eric Prydz Remix) [Pryda Friends]
  2. Mario Hammer feat Asheni - Life Before The Earthquake (Dennis Shepperd Remix) [Armada]
  3. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun - An Angels Love (Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Chriss Ortega Remix) [Armada]
  4. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota - Terrace 5 AM (Klaus Goulart Remix) [Armada]
  5. Klaus Goulart - No Man's Land (Original Mix) [Armada]
  6. Above & Beyond feat. Miguel Bose - Sea Lo Que Sea Sera (Myon & Shane54 Summer Of Love Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  7. Ana Criado - Cant Hold Back The Rain (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [A&R]
  8. Ralphie B - Delphi (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  9. John O' Callaghan - The Bailout (Original Mix) [Subculture]
  10. Almost Famous - Inspiration (Sou Kanal Lifted Mix) [Vendace]
  11. Sonic Element - Amenity (Original Mix) [Enhanced]

Listen to Episode 532
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 532

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage