Previous Episode (793) Next Episode (795)

Episode 794
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: December 15, 2016
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 01:59:45
Total Size: 274.51 MB // 165.68 MB


  1. Future Favorite: Armin van Buuren & Vini Vici feat. Hilight Tribe - Great Spirit [Armind]
  2. Alexander Popov feat. Christian Burns - One More Time
  3. Armin van Buuren feat. Sarah Decourcy - Face Of Summer (Omnia Remix) [Armind]
  4. Ruben de Ronde & Donata - Open Wide (Hal Stucker Remix)
  5. David Gravell - Neverland [ASOT]
  6. Simon O'Shine feat. Eskova - You May Love (Denis Airwave Dub Mix) [Suanda Music]
  7. Monoverse - Meridian [Garuda]
  8. Kyau & Albert with Marc Marberg - Neo Love (Mino Safy Remix) [Euphonic]
  9. Freischwimmer - California Dreamin (KhoMha Remix) [Dusty Desert Music]
  10. Tune Of The Week: Dawn & Akku - Past All Regrets
  11. Dis Play & Max Meyer - Bluor [Statement!]
  12. Progressive Pick: Solarstone - Release (Matt Fax Remix) [Armada]
  13. Armin van Buuren - Communication (David Gravell Remix)
  14. Ferry Corsten - Drum's A Weapon [Flashover]
  15. Jeremy Vancaulart - The Other Side [Black Sunset Music]
  16. 4 Strings & Fenna Day - Enough
  17. Ben Gold - Where Life Takes Us (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [WAO138?!]
  18. Paul van Dyk & Ronald van Gelderen feat. Gaelan and Eric Lumiere - Everyone Needs Love (Paul van Dyk's VANDIT Club Mix) [VANDIT]
  19. Robert Nickson feat. Cat Martin - Every Sun [FSOE]
  20. Ahmed Romel - Drusilla [Grotesque]
  21. CubeTonic feat. Dilara Gadel - So Strong (Mark W Remix) [Suanda Voice]
  22. illitheas - Alive (Club Mix) [Abora Skies]
  23. MaRLo vs Vini Vici vs Armin van Buuren & Vini Vici feat. Hilight Tribe vs Coming Soon!!! vs Exis vs Ferry Corsten feat. Armin van Buuren vs Hardwell & Armin van Buuren - Darkside vs The Tribe vs Great Spirit vs Ready To Get High vs The Count vs Brute vs Off The Hook (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
  24. Mark Sherry & RAM - Nordic Nights (Grotesque 250 Anthem) [Grotesque Fusion]
  25. Project 8 & Linnea Schössow - Break My Fall (Skylex Remix) [Auditory Recordings]
  26. Trending Track: Armin van Buuren - I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 Anthem) [Armind]
  27. Sunlounger feat. Inger Hansen - Come As You Are (Roger Shah Hello World Uplifting Mix) [Magic Island]
  28. Para X - The Last Decade (Mark W Remix) [Together Recordings]
  29. Ciaran Dolan - Dropout [Monster Force]
  30. John O'Callaghan - The Forging of Steel (Joint Operations Centre Mix) [Go On Air Recordings]
  31. Tune Of The Year 2013: Armin van Buuren feat. Miri Ben-Ari - Intense
  32. Tune Of The Year 2014: Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce - U (Bryan Kearney Remix)
  33. Tune Of The Year 2015: Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella - Anahera

Listen to Episode 794
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 794

2016-12-18 02:36:11

Thanks smile_emoji


Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage