Previous Episode (121) Next Episode (123)

Episode 122
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: November 06, 2003
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 03:53:33
Total Size: 320.73 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. UNKLE - In A State (Sasha Instrumental) [Universal Island Records]
  2. Armin Van Buuren feat. Ray Wilson vs. DJ Tiesto - Yet Another Day vs. Suburban Train (Armin Van Buuren ASOT Special Edit) [Nebula]
  3. OceanLab feat. Justine Suissa - Satellite (Original Above & Beyond Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  4. Tune Of The Week: Sarah McLachlan - Fallen (Gabriel & Dresden Anti-Gravity Mix) [Nettwerk]
  5. L.S.G. - Hidden Sun Of Venus (Oliver Lieb Remix) [Superstition]
  6. Randy Katana - One Solid Wave (Original Mix) [Reset Records NL]
  7. Arctic Quest - Raygun (Relic Remix) [Mystica Records]
  8. Mark Otten - Mushroom Therapy (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [Armind]

Armin Van Buuren Non-stop in the mix
  1. Perry O''Neil - Kubik (Intro Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  2. Portishead - Roads (Sultan & Tone Depth Remix) [rr1000]
  3. Blackwatch feat. Quivver - Loveless (New Mix-Full Vocal) [Perfecto]
  4. Ferry Corsten - Sublime (Thrillseekers Remix) [Tsunami]
  5. Octagen & Arizona - Starburst (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  6. Filo & Peri - I:95 (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  7. John 00 Fleming vs. Astral Projection - Mahadeva (John 00 Fleming Remix) [Joof Recordings]
  8. Agnelli & Nelson feat. Aureus - Holding On To Nothing (Original Mix) [Xtravaganza]
  9. Perry O''Neil vs. Dark Suite feat. Aura - Kubik vs. Dark Sweet Piano (Intro Mix) [Illustrious]

Markus Schulz Non-stop in the mix
  1. Andain - Beautiful Things (Elevation Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  2. Piece Process - Solar Myth (Markus Schulz Breaks Mix) [Release Elements]
  3. Luke Chable & Danny Bonnici - Ride (Original Mix) [Alternative Route]
  4. OceanLab feat. Justine Suissa - Satellite (Markus Schulz''s Coldharbour Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  5. Peter Martin pres. Anthanasia - Perfect Wave (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  6. St. John vs. Locust - Mind Circles (Perry O''Neil Remix) [ASOT]
  7. Whirlpool - Under The Sun (Filo And Peri Lighthouse Mix) [Deepblue Records]
  8. Fantastic Plastic Machine vs. Paul Van Dyk - Love Is Psychedelic vs. Connected (Acappella) [Vandit Records]
  9. Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Remix) [Armind]
  10. Perry O''Neil - Breaking Away (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]

Markus Schulz Special
  1. Markus Schulz pres. Elevation - Clear Blue (Intro Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  2. Telepopmusic - Breathe (Markus Schulz Remix) [White X]
  3. Jewel - Stand (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Remix) [Atlantic]
  4. Mark Otten - Tranquility (Original Mix) [Armind]
  5. PQM feat. Cica - The Flying Song (Markus Schulz Renaissance Remix) [Renaissance]
  6. Karada - Last Flight (Markus Schulz Return To Coldharbour Remix) [Lost Language]
  7. Jewel - Intuition (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Remix) [Atlantic]

Listen to Episode 122
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 122

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage