Previous Episode (715) Next Episode (717)

Episode 716
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: June 04, 2015
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 2:02:28
Total Size: 280 MB

A State of Trance 716
is available on Spotify!

This week in A State of Trance 716 Armin van Buuren's remix of #GoT and music by Beat Service, Guiseppe Ottaviani, Cosmic Gate, specials with Jochen Miller, and Always Alice Records. Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. Joonas Hahmo x K - System - Ocean Drive
  2. Cannavo & Nesse - Push [Enhanced]
  3. Trending Track: Willem De Roo - Omen [Armind]
  4. JES, Shant & Clint Maximus - Hold On (Fatum Remix)
  5. Jason Ross vs. Jenaux - Solaris [Anjunabeats]
  6. Jochen Miller feat. Simone Nijssen - Slow Down [Armada]
  7. Jochen Miller - Atomic [Armada]
  8. Michael Woods - Chin Up
  9. Beat Service - Proxy [Beat Service Audio]
  10. RAM & Susana - Someone Like You (Bobina Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  11. Denis Kenzo & Kimberly Hale - Listen [How Trance Works]
  12. Denis Sender & DJ T.H. feat. Hanna Finsen - New Day (Mino Safy Remix) [Entrancing]
  13. Heatbeat & Quilla - Secret (Kent & Gian Remix) [Armada]
  14. Kyau & Albert - Follow The Waves (Mino Safy Remix) [Euphonic]
  15. Cosmic Gate feat. Sarah Lynn - Sparks After The Sunset (Rafael Frost Remix) [WYM]
  16. Future Favorite: Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella - Anahera [Flashover]
  17. Tune Of The Week: Ramin Djawadi - Game of Thrones (Armin van Buuren Remix)
  18. Grum - Lightspeed [Anjunabeats]
  19. Orjan Nilsen - Now We Are Talking [Mainstage Music]
  20. Venom One - Caliga [#GoldRush]
  21. Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Arisen Flame Remix)
  22. MaRLo - Atlantis [ASOT]
  23. Solis & Sean Truby - Armadillo [Infrasonic]
  24. Push - The Legacy (Airborn 2015 Bootleg)
  25. Dimension - Morgana [ASOT]
  26. Madwave - Ritual [Always Alive]
  27. Giuseppe Ottaviani - No One Like You [Black Hole]
  28. Dark Fusion feat. Amy Kirkpatrick - Silver Lining [TranceFamily Records]
  29. Daniel Kandi & Zack Mia - Spectre [Always Alive]
  30. Woody van Eyden & Dan Stone - Chambray [Always Alive]
  31. Yahel & Liya - Shadows (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Perfecto]
  32. Jordan Suckley - Aztec Curse [Damaged]
  33. Will Atkinson - Through Spirit [FSOE]
  34. ASOT Radio Classic: Jose Amnesia ft. Jennifer Rene - Louder (Jon O'Bir Remix)
The server is currently off-line, so you can not listen to this episode at this time. But you can still download it by clicking on the links below. Please give me a few minutes to fix this issue. Thanks and sorry for the inconvenience.

Comments on Episode 716

2015-06-04 17:10:39

Thank you thank you for putting these up and sharing it with those of us that can't tune in live. :) :) :)


2015-06-06 19:58:30

Big ups Miro. Keep doing your thing!


Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage