Previous Episode (668) Next Episode (670)

Episode 669
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: June 26, 2014
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 256 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:00:16
Total Size: 220.20 MB

A State of Trance 669
is available on Spotify!

This week A State of Trance, music by Faruk Sabanci, Jerome Isma-Ae, Ben Gold, Indecent Noise, Andy Moor, and plus Cosmic Gate's #StartToFeel album special! Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. Cosmic Gate & Alexander Popov feat. Jannika - Shine Forever [Armada]
  2. Max Freegrant & Sebastian Krieg - Omnisphere [Freegrant Music]
  3. Dave 202 - Vision [Pinkstar]
  4. Andy Moor - Fade To Light (Joseph Areas Remix) [AVA]
  5. Danny Chen - Remode [Statement]
  6. Tenishia feat. Ana Criado - Ever True [RNM]
  7. Ben Gold - Amplified (Solis and Sean Truby Remix) [Garuda]
  8. Monoverse - Fraction [Infrasonic]
  9. Jerome Isma - Ae Overdrive [JEE]
  10. Cosmic Gate ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn - All My Life [Armada]
  11. Cosmic Gate & Kristina Antuna - Alone [Armada]
  12. Cosmic Gate & Ørjan Nilsen - Fair Game [Armada]
  13. Tune Of The Week: Faruk Sabanci - Multitude [ASOT]
  14. Amine Maxwell - Olusia (Lence & Pluton Remix) [Alter Ego]
  15. Heatbeat vs. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere - Aerys vs. Falling Back (Armin van Buuren Mashup) [Armada]
  16. Paul Oakenfold - Theme For Great Cities [Perfecto]
  17. Ferry Tayle & Daniel Kandi - Flying Blue [Enhanced]
  18. Indecent Noise ft. Noire Lee - Glitches [Mental Asylum]
  19. The Thrillseeekers vs. Ian Standerwick - Like They Used To [WAO138]
  20. Driftmoon & Geert Huinink feat. Kim - Worlds Which Break Us [Abora]
  21. Ian Standerwick & Allen Watts - Next Generation [WAO138]
  22. Pink Floyd - Shine On The Dark Side of The Moon (Neptune Project's Out There With Pluto Mix) [CDR]
  23. Fergie & Adrian S - Just Coming [Solid Black]
  24. Will Atkinson - Eternally [FSOE]
  25. Davey Asprey - Illusions [Monster Pure]
  26. Stan Wise - Dynamism [Lostalgia Music]
  27. Sean Tyas - Unleash [Tytanium]
  28. Jase Thirlwall - Sicko (Indecent Noise Edit) [Mental Asylum]
  29. John Askew - Plush [Perfecto Fluoro]
  30. ASOT Radio Classic: Cosmic Gate ft. Tiff Lacey - Should Have Known

Listen to Episode 669
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 669

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage