Previous Episode (1124) Next Episode (1126)

Episode 1125
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: June 15, 2023
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:04:27
Total Size: 285 MB // 100 MB

A State of Trance 1125
is available on Spotify!

Who is ready for tonight's new #asot episode? πŸ”₯ With a very special guest: John Askew! Dont miss out! And of course, and brand new music from many artists! Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. ⇓Andrew Bayer ft. OLAN - Under Pressure (Andrew Bayer & Farius Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
  2. ⇓Above & Beyond - VLEKNO [ANJUNABEATS]
  3. ⇓UUFO - Energize [ARMIND]
  4. ⇓MRPHLNDR - Medusas Mayhem [ASOT]
  5. ⇓Achilles & Wintersix - Night Vision [ARMIND]
  6. ⇓Progressive Pick: AVIRA - Out Of Context [ARMADA]
  7. ⇓Armin van Buuren & The Stickmen Project - No Fun (Γ–wnboss Remix) [ARMADA]
  8. β‡“Γ˜rjan Nilsen - Amnesia [IN MY OPINION]
  9. ⇓ALPHA 9 ft. Kameron Alexander - Before The Dawn (ALPHA 9 & Lorean Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
  10. ⇓Tune Of The Week: Mino Safy - Arctic [ASOT]
  11. ⇓Paul van Dyk & Marc van Linden & Sue McLaren - Beautiful Life (SHINE Ibiza Anthem 2023) [VANDIT]
  12. ⇓Future Favorite: Scooter & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Hyper Hyper [KONTOR]
  13. ⇓Andrew Rayel & JES - From This Day On (Ben Gold Remix) [FIND YOUR HARMONY]
  14. ⇓Schiller ft. Peter Heppner - I Feel You (Aly & Fila Remix) [RADIKAL]
  15. ⇓Miditekk - Slow The World Down [WHO''S AFRAID OF 138]
  16. ⇓Driftmoon - Heart Collider [BLACK HOLE]
  17. ⇓Service For Dreamers: Dash Berlin & Cerf - Mitiska & Jaren (Man On The Run) [David Gravell Remix]
  18. ⇓Shiraishi Shun vs. Marco Bailey - Asuka Ipanema (John Askew Red Dragon Blend)
  19. ⇓John Askew - Running In The Dark [VII]
  20. ⇓Ben Gold - Ultrasonic (Maarten De Jong Remix) [ARMADA CAPTIVATING]
  21. ⇓John Askew - These Dogs Trust No One [VII]
  22. ⇓John Askew - Ufo
  23. ⇓ID - ID
  24. ⇓John Askew - Aces Hi [ARMIND]
  25. ⇓ID - ID
  26. ⇓John Askew & Shelby Merry - When Darkness Comes (Ben Gold Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
  27. ⇓Will Atkinson - Cosmic Heartbreak [VII]
  28. ⇓Simon Patterson - Ignition [ARMIND]
  29. ⇓TiΓ«sto ft. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Just Be (Antillas Club Mix) [MAGIK MUZIK]
  30. ⇓John Askew - Shooting Star [VII]
  31. ⇓AA Meeting - The Road Ahead [VII]
  32. ⇓Simon Patterson - Assassin [VII]
The server is currently off-line, so you can not listen to this episode at this time. But you can still download it by clicking on the links below. Please give me a few minutes to fix this issue. Thanks and sorry for the inconvenience.

Comments on Episode 1125

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage