Previous Episode (800-3) Next Episode (802)

Episode 801
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: February 16, 2017
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 1:58:52
Total Size: 272 MB


  1. Arty pres. Alpha 9 - The Night Is Ours [Armind]
  2. Gareth Emery & Ian Standerwick feat. Haliene - Saving Light [Monstercat]
  3. Denis Kenzo & Hanna Finsen - Dancing In The Dark [Denis Kenzo Recordings]
  4. Future Favorite: Omnia feat. Jonny Rose - Why Do You Run [Armind]
  5. Axis - Echoes [Enhanced Progressive]
  6. Tune Of The Week: Armin van Buuren - I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 Anthem) (MaRLo Remix) [Armind]
  7. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Diplo feat. Deb's Daughter - Hey Baby (M.I.K.E. Push Remix) [Kontor Records]
  8. Above & Beyond feat. Zoƫ Johnston - No One On Earth (Gabriel & Dresden Remix) [Above & Beyond Respray]
  9. Anden - Kerry (Monoverse Remix) [Euphonic]
  10. Progressive Pick: Ruben de Ronde x Rodg - Whoop [Statement!]
  11. Drake feat. The Weeknd - Crew Love (Alex Wright Bootleg)
  12. Chris Schweizer - Shadows
  13. Chris Schweizer - Lithium [WAO138?!]
  14. Reflekt Feat. Delline Bass - Need To Feel Loved (Chris Schweizer Bootleg)
  15. Service For Dreamers: Arctic Quest - Renaissance [Armind]
  16. Myon feat. Alissa Feudo - Omen In The Rain (Myon Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  17. Protoculture - Pegasus (Vigel Remix) [Armada Captivating]
  18. Arkham Knights - Awakening [Coldharbour Recordings]
  19. Stoneface & Terminal - Southern Lights [Flashover Recordings]
  20. Photographer - Infinity (Roman Messer Remix) [Suanda]
  21. Bryan Kearney - Adrenaline [Subculture]
  22. Raz Nitzan & Kate Louise Smith - This Time (Steve Allen Remix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
  23. Berg - Randa [WAO138?!]
  24. Trending Track: Pure NRG - Prophecy (Istoria Anthem 2017) [Pure Trance]
  25. Snatam Kaur - Earth Prayer (Interstellar & Bryan Kearney Remix)
  26. Miroslav Vrlik - Freedom [Full On 140 Records]
  27. Push vs. Globe - Tranceformation (Vinyl Set) [Bonzai Records]
  28. Sophie Sugar - Call Of Tomorrow (John O'Callaghan Remix) (Vinyl Set) [Galactive]
The server is currently off-line, so you can not listen to this episode at this time. But you can still download it by clicking on the links below. Please give me a few minutes to fix this issue. Thanks and sorry for the inconvenience.

Comments on Episode 801

2017-02-19 17:12:56

Thanks smile_emoji


Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage