Previous Episode (168) Next Episode (170)

Episode 169
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: October 07, 2004
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 256 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 01:29:39
Total Size: 164.15 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


Recorded from: Live from the studios of Party 93.1 in Miami, Florida, U.S.A. (07 October 2004)
  1. Interstate - I Found You (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
  2. Airwave - Save Me (Whiteroom Remix) [Monster Classics]
  3. Vadim Zhukov - Nothing Matters (Vadim''s Weekend Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  4. BT - The Great Escape (Arctic Quest Remix) [Nettwerk America]
  5. Kobbe & Austin Leeds pres. The Pressure - Daze (M.I.K.E. Remix) [Club Elite]
  6. Qursion - Attraction (Original Mix) [Lange Recordings]
  7. Gavyn Mytchel - Vocoder (Original 12″ Mix) [Noys]
  8. Fragile feat. Alex Lemon - Inertia (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [Planetworks]
  9. Robert Gitelman - Children Of The Sun (Original Mix) [Free For All]

Recorded from: Live at Club Ice in Las Vegas, U.S.A. (02 October 2004)
  1. Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base - Surrender (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  2. Young Parisians feat. Ben Lost - Jump The Next Train (Kyau vs. Albert Remix) [Deep Blue Records]
  3. Mirco De Govia - Voller Sterne (Super8 Remix) [Euphonic]
  4. Armin Van Buuren - Communication (Part 3) [Armada Music]
  5. Randy Katana - In Silence (Txitxarro Mix) [Reset Records NL]
  6. DJ Remy & Roland Klinkenberg - Till Ya Drop! (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  7. Lili Haydn - Anything (Gabriel & Dresden Code 313 Dub) [BMG]
  8. Fractal Structure - Lost Sequence (Original Mix) [Somatic Sense]
  9. Antidote - Velocity (Original Mix) [Bonzai Classics]
  10. Nathan Fake - Adamedge (Original Mix) [Saw Recordings]

Armin Van Buuren Guest On Global DJ Broadcast, Recorded from: Live at Club Ice in Las Vegas, U.S.A. (11 October 2004)
  1. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - No One On Earth (Gabriel & Dresden Remix) [Armada Music]
  2. Marco V - God Child (Original Mix) [ID&T]
  3. Albert Vorne - A Leaden Day (M.I.K.E. Remix) [Mazeman]
  4. 8 Wonders - The Morning After (Thrillseekers Remix) [Armada Music]
  5. Ridgewalkers feat. El - Find (Andy Moor Mix) [Baroque Back Catalogue]
  6. Enmass - CQ (Seek You) [A State Of Trance]
  7. Active Sight - Out Of Our Lives (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]

Listen to Episode 169
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 169

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage