Previous Episode (1089) Next Episode (1091)

Episode 1090
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: October 13, 2022
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:01:38
Total Size: 278.82 MB // 167.26 MB

A State of Trance 1090
is available on Spotify!

Preparing tonight's @asot episode. On the shortlist to play, new tracks by: Tinlicker, Something Good (aka Yotto + Karolus Viitala) and an exclusive track from Armin van Buuren's upcoming 'Feel Again Pt. 2' album ('I'm Sorry)'. Enjoy!

View Tweet


Armin Van Buuren
  1. Tinlicker - Perfect Mistake (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]
  2. Progressive Pick: Something Good - Rhythm (Of The Night) [Armada Music]
  3. ALPHA 9 & Scorz feat. Tom Bailey - Calling (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  4. Kyau & Albert - Velvet Morning 22 (DJ Version) [Euphonic]
  5. Future Favorite: Armin Van Buuren feat. Simon Ward - Hey (I Miss You) [Armada Music]
  6. Tune Of The Week: Armin Van Buuren feat. Scott Abbot - I’m Sorry (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
  7. Daxson - Behind The Mask (Transmission 2022 Theme) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  8. Robert Nickson - Rocket Surgery (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
  9. David Forbes - Threshold (Original Mix) [Armind]
  10. Maarten De Jong - Phase One (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  11. Trending Track: Bryan Kearney - Kaia (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
  12. Avao - Stay Focused (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  13. Allen Watts - Dynamo (Original Mix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
  14. Service For Dreamers: Armin Van Buuren - I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 Anthem) [A State Of Trance]

Ruben De Ronde
  1. Tasadi & Sarah De Warren - I Would Do Anything (BLR Remix) [Magik Muzik]
  2. Rodrigo Deem - Deem Theater (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  3. Paul Van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Hawkins Square (Extended Mix) [VANDIT Records]
  4. Robbie Seed - Holding On (Steve Brian Remix) [Find Your Harmony]
  5. Ruben De Ronde - Lean On Me (Zack Evans Remix) [Statement!]

  1. Markus Schulz feat. Delacey - Destiny (GXD Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  2. GXD - The Box (Extended Mix) [AVA Recordings]
  3. Andy Moor - Resurrection (GXD Remix) [AVA]
  4. GXD - One Night In London (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour]
  5. GXD & James Christian feat. Scar - Connected (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour]

Ruben De Ronde
  1. Fisical Project & Caleb Golston & Sue McLaren - New Dawn (Extended Mix) [Go Music]
  2. The WLT - Outlander (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
  3. Paul Denton - Mr Toad (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
  4. Vinny DeGeorge - Always Here (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
Click on any of the tracks above to jump to that track

Listen to Episode 1090
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 1090

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage