Previous Episode (740) Next Episode (742)

Episode 741
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: November 26, 2015
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 2:00:32
Total Size: 275 MB

This week A State of Trance 741 Armin van Buuren have 3 more names for #ASOTFestNL and music by Omnia, Willem de Roo, Andrew Bayer, and plus album highlight with Manuel Le Saux. Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. Tune Of The Week: Omnia - Shanghai [Armind]
  2. Armin van Buuren feat. Angel Taylor - Make It Right [Armada]
  3. Progressive Pick: Kago Pengchi - Yeowoobii [Statement!]
  4. Andrew Bayer - Memories [Anjunabeats]
  5. Sunny Lax - Enceladus [Anjunabeats]
  6. Super8 & Tab - Needs To Feel [Anjunabeats]
  7. Tenishia feat. Sue Mclaren - Strong [Raz Nitzan Music]
  8. Tiësto & Junkie XL - Obsession (Willem de Roo Bootleg)
  9. Soundprank - Obsidian [Zerothree Music]
  10. ESSEX - Pattern 10 [Garuda]
  11. Maywave - Renegade (Mark Bester Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
  12. Nick Callan - Oceanis [Monster Pure]
  13. Trending Track: Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd - United We Are (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Revealed]
  14. Dimension - Bocanegra [Flashover Recordings]
  15. Chris Cortez - STUCKA [Lange Recordings]
  16. Exis - Manifestation [Armada Captivating]
  17. Paul Thomas & Shadow Of Two - Dynamo (Maarten de Jong Remix) [Outburst]
  18. Chris Schweizer & Willem De Roo - Hyperion [A State Of Trance]
  19. Mino Safy - Genesis [Veritas Recordings]
  20. Radion6 & Sarah Lynn - A Desert Rose (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
  21. Edelways - Sorrow [Elliptical Sun Energies]
  22. Sean Mathews - Paradise (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [FSOE]
  23. Manuel Le Saux & Astuni - 22 Years Later
  24. Manuel Le Saux & Astuni - Team Deathmatch
  25. Roger Shah, Nathia Kate feat. Amber - Never Forget [Magic Island]
  26. Davey Asprey - Constructs Of The Mind [Rielism]
  27. Ultimate & Moonsouls - Valkyrie (Lifted Mix) [Infrasonic Records]
  28. Jose Amnesia - The Eternal (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker REBOOTED Remix) [VANDIT Records]
  29. Mino Safy & & Eranga feat. Mark Frisch - The Reason (Abstract Vision Dub Mix) [2Rock Recordings]
  30. Ferrin & Morris - Vienna [Tytanium Recordings]
  31. Armin van Buuren feat. Cimo Fränkel - Strong Ones (Jase Thirlwall Remix)
  32. Coming Soon!!! - Innocence Lost [WAO138?!]
  33. ASOT Radio Classic: Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz - The Expedition (#ASOT600 Anthem)
The server is currently off-line, so you can not listen to this episode at this time. But you can still download it by clicking on the links below. Please give me a few minutes to fix this issue. Thanks and sorry for the inconvenience.

Comments on Episode 741

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage