Previous Episode (519) Next Episode (521)

Episode 520
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: August 04, 2011
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 01:58:48
Total Size: 272.00 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. De Leon & Gum Me - Awake (Original Mix) [Big & Dirty]
  2. Future Favorite: BT feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - A Million Stars (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Intro Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  3. LTN - Forever In You (Original Mix) [Morrison Recordings]
  4. OneWorld - The One That Got Away (Original Mix) [First State Deep]
  5. TyDi feat. Tania Zygar - Why Do I Care? (Clashback Remix) [S107 Recordings]
  6. Kyau & Albert - Always A Fool (2011 Rework) [Euphonic]
  7. Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren - Fight The Fire (Original Mix) [AVA Recordings]
  8. Shogun - Skyfire (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Armind]
  9. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - Keep Quiet (Original Mix) [Night Vision]
  10. Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Island (Club Mix) [Magic Island]
  11. Super8 & Tab feat. Anton Sonin - Black Is The New Yellow (Protoculture Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  12. Mark Eteson feat. Audrey Gallagher - Breathe On My Own (Original Mix) [Garuda]
  13. Lemon & Einar K feat. Paul Johannessen - Everlasting (Original Mix) [S107 Recordings]
  14. Claessen & Martens - El Dorado (Original Mix) [ITWT]
  15. Novaline - Sakura (Bushi & Ryan Mendoza Remix) [Unearthed Records]
  16. Will Holland - Timeless (Daniel Kandi Remix) [Enhanced]
  17. DNS Project - Exclusive (Big Room Edit) [Soundpiercing]
  18. Tune Of The Week: W&W - Beta (Alpha Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
  19. Reverse - Endless Journey (Original Mix) [Vandit Records]
  20. Ex-Driver & Alex Piletski - Last Rain (Indecent Noise pres. Gosia Bojko Remix) [Unearthed Recordings]
  21. Aly & Fila - 200 (Original Mix) [FSOE Recordings]
  22. Eddie Bitar - Beirut (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Vandit Records]
  23. Arkadi - Login (Dark Mix) [2 Play Records]
  24. ASOT Radio Classic: Primer - Everlast (Original Mix) [Banshee Worx BVBA]

ASOT 520 Bonus Hour in A State Of Sundays 46 on Electric Area, Sirius XM
  1. Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith - Red Is Rising (Timur Shafiev Remix) [Darey]
  2. Arty - Kate (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  3. Allure feat. Christian Burns - On The Wire (W&W Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  4. Kyau & Albert - A Night Like This (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
  5. Cosmic Gate vs. System F - The Blue Theme (Laidback Luke Remix / Ferry Corsten Refix) [Premier]
  6. Andrew Rayel - Drapchi (Original Epic Mix) [ASOT]
  7. Solarstone & Orkidea - Zeitgeist (Dennis Sheperd Remix) [Solaris]
  8. DNS Project - Redeemer (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  9. Jamaster A - Nanjing Express (Oryon Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
  10. Nepture Project - Galatea (Original Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
  11. Phunpark - Midnight (Sean Tyas Remix) [Tytanium]

Listen to Episode 520
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 520

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage