Previous Episode (158) Next Episode (160)

Episode 159
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: July 29, 2004
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 03:11:52
Total Size: 263.50 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


Recorded from: Live at Bloomingdale, Bloemendaal Aan Zee, Netherlands
  1. Ryukyu Underground - Seragaki (Junkie XL Remix) [Baroque Records]
  2. Tune Of The Week: Ridgewalkers feat. El - Find (Andy Moor Remix) [Baroque Records]
  3. Tilt - The World Doesn''t Know (Original Mix) [Lost Language]
  4. Perry O''Neil - Wave Force (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  5. Pulser - Cloudwalking (2005 Remix) [ATCR]
  6. Future Favorite: Ernesto vs. Bastian - Dark Side Of The Moon (Original Mix) [ID&T]
  7. Active Sight - Out Of Our Lives (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  8. The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Pulser Remix) [ADJusted Music]
  9. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - No One On Earth (Gabriel & Dresden Remix) [Anjunabeats]

Armin Van Buuren Non-stop in the mix part one
  1. Andy Moor & Adam White pres. Whiteroom - The Whiteroom (Original Mix) [Liquid Asset]
  2. DJ Danjo & Rob Styles - Duende (Signum Remix) [ID&T]
  3. Locate - Fortitude (Original Mix) [Galactive]
  4. Martin Roth & Frank Ellrich - The Orange Theme (Martin Roth Remix) [Gang Go Music]
  5. Signum - First Strike (Signum Signal 2004 Remake) [ASOT Limited]
  6. Mojado - Samba Brutal (Original Mix) [Magik Muzik]
  7. DJ Remy & Roland Klinkenberg - Till Ya Drop! (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  8. Ozone - Rock / Take A Stand (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [First Second]
  9. Cern - Go Fly (Nitro Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  10. Dogzilla - Your Eyes (Original Mix) [Maelstrom]

Armin Van Buuren Non-stop in the mix part two
  1. Armin Van Buuren - Communication (Part 3) [Armada Music]
  2. Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab feat. Justine Suissa - Satellite (Above & Beyond''s Progressive Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  3. Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base - Surrender (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  4. Len Faki - Figure 2.3 (Original Mix) [Len Series]
  5. DJ Tiesto - Adagio For Strings (Original LP Version) [Black Hole Recordings]
  6. Armin Van Buuren vs. M.I.K.E. - Intruder (Original Mix) [Armind]
  7. Signum - The Timelord (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  8. Markus Schulz pres. Elevation - Clear Blue (Intro Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  9. Roland Klinkenberg - Monday Groove (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  10. Andain - Beautiful Things (Markus Schulz Shadows Of Coldharbour Mix) [Armada Music]

Markus Schulz Non-stop in the mix
  1. Perasma - Swing 2 Harmony (Original Mix) [DK Records NL]
  2. Chris Lake & Rowan Blades - Filth (Greed Is Evil Mix) [Alternative Route Recordings]
  3. BT feat. Jan Johnston vs. Sasha - Remember Magnetic North (Guillermo Lombardi Reconstruction / Markus Schulz''s Impression) [Deconstruction]
  4. Markus Schulz pres. Elevation - Largo (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  5. Armin Van Buuren feat. Justine Suissa - Burned With Desire (Markus Schulz''s Coldharbour Remix) [United]
  6. Ridgewalkers feat. El - Find (Andy Moor Remix) [Baroque Records]

Listen to Episode 159
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 159

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage