Previous Episode (765) Next Episode (767)

Episode 766
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: June 02, 2016
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 2:00:08
Total Size: 274 MB

This week we are celebrating 15 years of @ASOT in A State of Trance 766 with, music by Rank 1, Paul van Dyk, Aly and Fila, David Forbes, and Greg Downey. Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. Yoel Lewis - Goldengate [Armind]
  2. Progressive Pick: Ohmna - Full Moon [Statement!]
  3. Jochen Miller - Scope [Armada Trice]
  4. Tune Of The Week: Rank 1 - Super String 2016 [High Contrast Recordings]
  5. Alexander Popov & Jonathan Mendelsohn - World Like This [Armind]
  6. Gareth Emery feat. Janet Devlin - Lost (Super8 & Tab Remix) [Garuda]
  7. Andrew Rayel - Epiphany [Armind]
  8. Trending Track: Armin Van Buuren & Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin - Again (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [Armind]
  9. Denis Kenzo & Alexandra Badoi - More Time [Sir Adrian Music]
  10. Fatum - Drive [Zerothree]
  11. Venom One - Elysia [ASOT]
  12. Rafaël Frost feat. Neev Kennedy - Call This Love [Raz Nitzan Music]
  13. Ruslan Radriges - All Around Us [Suanda Music]
  14. Ørjan Nilsen vs. KhoMha - Los Capos [Armind]
  15. Monoverse & Nando - Amarain (Assaf Remix) [Enmotion Music]
  16. LTN feat. Christina Novelli - Hold On To Your Heart (Daniel Kandi Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  17. Michael L feat. Alyona B - I Will Never Burn Again (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
  18. Ultimate & Moonsouls - Faith & Hope [Infrasonic Pure]
  19. The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Factor B Back to the Future Remix Remix) [Armada]
  20. Future Favorite: Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Den Rize feat. Natalie Gioia - Angelic [VANDIT]
  21. The Noble Six - Oddworld [Subculture]
  22. Solarstone & Marcella Woods - Falling (Peter Steele Mantra Mix) [Pure Trance]
  23. Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt - Restless Hearts (Ben Nicky Remix) [WAO138?!]
  24. Talla 2XLC feat. Jilliana Danise - What Could Be Better
  25. Dennis Sheperd & Katty Heath - Dare To Dream (NoMosk Remix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
  26. Aly & Fila x Luke Bond feat. Audrey Gallagher - A Million Voices [FSOE?]
  27. Andrés Sanchez - Quicksilver [Full On 140 Records]
  28. Paul van Dyk, Chris Bekker & Chris Montana - Berlinition (Paul van Dyk Club Mix) [VANDIT]
  29. Greg Downey - Smoke & Mirrors [Kearnage]
  30. Menno de Jong - Ahimsa (Indecent Noise Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
  31. David Forbes - Enclosed [Aria Digital]
  32. ASOT Radio Classic: Arty & Mat Zo - Rebound [Anjunabeats]

Listen to Episode 766
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 766

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage