Previous Episode (904) Next Episode (906)

Episode 905
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: March 14, 2019
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:00:11
Total Size: 275 MB // 161 MB

This week A State of Trance 905 with special guest Greg Downey, and the world premiere of Armin van Buuren's new single ‘Turn It Up’ tune in tonight 8 PM CET. Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. ⇓Joel Hirsch & Sara Skinner - Your Reckless Heart [Garuda]
  2. ⇓Denis Sender & Front - Purple Bird [Suanda Progressive]
  3. ⇓Above & Beyond vs. Armin van Buuren - Show Me Love [Armind]
  4. ⇓Super8 & Tab - Trigger [Armind]
  5. ⇓Maor Levi & OTIOT ft. Ashley Tomberlin - Turn Out The Lights [Armada]
  6. ⇓Progressive Pick: Sunny Lax - Sheeverz [Anjunabeats]
  7. ⇓Tune Of The Week: Armin van Buuren - Turn It Up [Armind]
  8. ⇓Airborn & Bogdan Vix & KeyPlayer ft. Mr. Sax - Celestia (Untold Fortune 2019 Anthem) [Inharmony]
  9. ⇓Beatman & Ludmilla - Amelie [Skullduggery]
  10. ⇓Greg Downey & Sunscreem - Perfect Motion [Deep In Thought]
  11. ⇓Zach Zlov - Regicide [Skullduggery]
  12. ⇓Vince Schuld - Disconnected (Cenk Basaran Remix) [Discover]
  13. ⇓Service For Dreamers: Allen Watts - Gravity [Who's Afraid Of 138]
  14. ⇓Exis - Ascension In D Minor [Who's Afraid Of 138]
  15. ⇓AYDA - Voyager [Suanda]
  16. ⇓Davey Asprey - Aftermath [ASOT]
  17. ⇓ReOrder - All Comes Back To You (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Black Hole]
  18. ⇓Protoculture & Mino Safy - Redemption [ASOT]
  19. ⇓Dan Thompson - You're All Coming With Me! [ASOT]
  20. ⇓Simon Patterson ft. Lucy Pullin - Blink [Deep In Thought]
  21. ⇓Ruben de Ronde ft. Louise Rademakers - Games (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Statement!]
  22. ⇓Giuseppe Ottaviani - Panama [Black Hole]
  23. ⇓Lostly - Trans Karoo (Allen Watts Remix) [Mental Asylum]
  24. ⇓Nadi Sunrise ft. Kate Miles - Fear The Pain [Universal Nation]
  25. ⇓Avao & Clara Yates - Windowpane [Reaching Altitude]
  26. ⇓onTune & Blue Silence & Alex - Toronto
  27. ⇓Indecent Noise - One Step Back [Pure Trance Neon]
  28. ⇓Perplexer - Acid Folk [Motor Music]
The server is currently off-line, so you can not listen to this episode at this time. But you can still download it by clicking on the links below. Please give me a few minutes to fix this issue. Thanks and sorry for the inconvenience.

Comments on Episode 905

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage