Previous Episode (402) Next Episode (404)

Episode 403
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: May 07, 2009
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:00:34
Total Size: 275.98 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Andrew Bennett - Break Away (Martin Roth NuStyle Remix) [S107 Recordings]
  2. Future Favorite: Ashley Wallbridge & Andy Moor feat. Meighan Nealon - Faces (Original Mix) [AVA Recordings]
  3. DJ Observer & Daniel Heatcliff - Fake Call (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
  4. Moonbeam feat. Avis Vox - About You (Original Mix) [High Contrast Nu Breed]
  5. Van Der Vleuten - Lost In Nowhere (Original Mix) [Combined Forces]
  6. Talla 2XLC - Salvation (TNR Remix) [Tetsuo]
  7. Amster Dyen pres. Airplay 47 - Be Free (Mat Zo Remix) [Armada Music]
  8. Ferry Corsten feat. Maria Nayler - We Belong (Tritonal Air Up There Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
  9. Tune Of The Week: A.M.R. - Sand Dunes (Daniel Kandi Short Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
  10. John O'Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher - Take It All Away (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
  11. John O'Callaghan - Don't Look Back (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
  12. Ben Gold feat. Senadee - Today (Original Mix) [Discover]
  13. Stoneface & Terminal - Stardust (Club Mix) [Euphonic]
  14. Ingsha - Niavara (Manuel Le Saux Remix) [Magic Island Records]
  15. DJ Eco pres. Badlands - Kids Of New York (Tello & Lioy Ceballos Remix) [Istmo Music]
  16. Armin Van Buuren feat. Cathy Burton vs. Cosmic Gate - F.A.V. Rain (AVB Mashup) [Armada Music]
  17. M6 & Willem Van Hanegem - Origin (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
  18. RAM - RAMsterdam (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix) [ASOT]
  19. SHato - Your Heart (Original Mix) [Eden Music]
  20. Sabanci & Truby - Leaving Ankara (Original Mix) [Vandit Records]
  21. Greg Downey - Grudge Match (GD vs. JOC Mix) [Goodgreef Digital]
  22. ASOT Radio Classic: Yahel - You Inside (Original Mix) [Cyber Records]

Listen to Episode 403
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 403

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage