Previous Episode (734) Next Episode (736)

Episode 735
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: October 15, 2015
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:00:19
Total Size: 275.37 MB // 166.46 MB

This week A State of Trance 734 with the premier of a new single from Armin van Buuren's album #Embrace Music by Bryan Kearney, Tommy Johnson, Bart Claessen, and Arty. Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. Tune Of The Week: Armin van Buuren feat. Cimo Fränkel - Strong Ones [Armada]
  2. Arty feat. Blondfire - Glorious [Insomniac Records]
  3. Feel feat. Adara - Dissapear (DRYM Remix) [Sir Adrian Music]
  4. David Gravell & Husman - VALOR [Armada Captivating]
  5. KhoMha feat. Mike Schmid - Restart [Armada Captivating]
  6. Bart Claessen & Maria Nayler - Still I Feel [Playmo Sounds]
  7. Barthezz - On The Move (Tommy Johnson Rework) [White Music Records]
  8. Genix - Kaktus [Armind]
  9. Stine Grove - This World Is Full of Goodbye (Dimension Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
  10. Max Freegrant & Juji Ono - Kiev Drift [Freegrant Music]
  11. Trending Track: Armin van Buuren feat. Eric Vloeimans - Embrace [Armada]
  12. Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt - Restless Heart (Club Mix) [Armind]
  13. Airborn - Airburst [Beat Service Audio]
  14. Mark Sherry & Paul Denton - Hostel [Outburst Records]
  15. Arnej - They Always Come Back (Sied van Riel Remix) [ASOT]
  16. AWAR - Timeless [Black Sunset]
  17. Arisen Flame - Unified Hearts [ASOT]
  18. Tempo Giusto - Genesis [Kearnage]
  19. Jordan Suckley - Droid (Heatbeat Remix) [Damaged]
  20. Beat Service & Ana Criado - An Autumn Tale (Kaimo K Remix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
  21. Amir Hussain & Paul Trainer - Synergy [VANDIT]
  22. Seven Lions - Cusp [WAO138?!]
  23. Christina Novelli - Same Stars (Standerwick Remix) [Garuda]
  24. Matt Cerf & Feel feat. Jaren - Leave The Light On (Suncatcher Remix) [Always Alive Recordings]
  25. Future Favorite: New World & Geert Huinink - Empyrean [Driftmoon Audio]
  26. James Dymond - Deep Down Below [FSOE]
  27. John Askew - Shine (Sean Tyas Remix) [WAO138?!]
  28. JFK - Angel (Passion Theme 2015) [Extrema Global]
  29. EverLight - Our World [Dark Soho]
  30. Miroslav Vrlik - Lockout (Allen Watts Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
  31. Bryan Kearney - Comfort Zone [Subculture]
  32. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Crossing Lights [Subculture]
  33. ASOT Radio Classic: Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia - Status Excessu D (ASOT 500 Theme) [Armind]

Listen to Episode 735
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 735

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage