Previous Episode (666) Next Episode (668)

Episode 667
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: June 12, 2014
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 256 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:00:05
Total Size: 219.87 MB

A State of Trance 667
is available on Spotify!

This week A State of Trance 667 Music by John Askew, Dash Berlin, Cosmic Gate, Fisherman and Hawkins, Genix, MaRLo, and plus album special with Ferry Tayle. Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. Cosmic Gate feat. Sarah Lynn - Sparks After the Sunset [WYM]
  2. Kamil Esten - Aquatica [Monster Tunes]
  3. Underworld - Dark & Long (Jerome Isma-Ae & Maor Levi Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  4. Genix - Run [Anjunabeats]
  5. Ørjan Nilsen & Cosmic Gate - Fair Game [WYM]
  6. Deadmau5 - Phantoms Can't Hang [Mau5trap]
  7. Dash Berlin feat. Rigby - Underneath The Sky [Aropa]
  8. Carlo Calabro vs Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce - Loudest Silence vs U (AvB Mashup)
  9. Richard Durand - Blast [Black Hole]
  10. Tune Of The Week: MaRLo & Fisherman & Hawkins - Forces [ASOT]
  11. Faruk Sabanci & ReOrder - Just Livid [Flash Tracks]
  12. Jordan Suckley - Contaminated [Damaged]
  13. Philippe El Sisi & Abstract Vision feat. Jilliana Danise - This Time (Wach Remix) [How Trance Works]
  14. Andy Moor - Fade To Light (ReOrder Remix) [AVA]
  15. Armin van Buuren presents Gaia - Empire of Hearts (Johann Stone Remix) [WAO138]
  16. The Thrillseekers vs Ian Standerwick - Like They Used To [WAO138]
  17. Future Favorite: Alex van ReeVe & Geert Huinink - Natalie [WAO138]
  18. Sied Van Riel ft. Alicia Madison - Gravity (Sneijder Remix) [Black Hole]
  19. Ultimate - The Next Point [Infrasonic]
  20. Simon Patterson & Sarah Howells - Dissolve (Freedom Fighters Remix) [Armind]
  21. Ferry Tayle ft. Suncatcher - Origami [Enhanced]
  22. Ferry Tayle ft. Poppy - The Way Back Home (Matt Bowdidge Remix) [Always Alive]
  23. Indecent Noise vs. Above and Beyond - Hello Warsaw (Indecent Noise's Buenoise Aires Mashup) [CDR]
  24. ReOrder & Driftmoon - Together We Are Not Afraid [Monster Tunes]
  25. Ben Nicky - Air [Vandit]
  26. John Askew - Plush [Perfecto Fluoro]
  27. Sam Jones - Buckle Up (Lostly Remix) [Discover]
  28. Inertia - The Chamber (Indecent Noise Remix) [Discover]
  29. John Askew - Giving You Acid (Harmonic Rush On Salvia Remix) [Discover]
  30. Deedrah vs. Micky Noise - Half of Me [JOOF]
  31. ASOT Radio Classic: Questia - Crystal Clouds (Vincent de Moor Original Mix) [ASOT]

Listen to Episode 667
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 667

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage