Previous Episode (753) Next Episode (755)

Episode 754
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: March 10, 2016
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 01:59:23
Total Size: 273.23 MB // 165.16 MB

This week A State of Trance 754 Music by Bryan Kearney, Will Atkinson, Max Graham, Aruna, Shogun, Arston, Amir Hussain, and more! Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. Formal One feat. Sarah Lynn - In Winter [How Trance Works]
  2. Boom Jinx feat. Aruna - Light As A Feather (Aruna vs. Steve Kaetzel Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  3. DoubleV feat. Sylvia Tosun - Hold Your Fire [IHU Recordings]
  4. Nick Martin - Sigma [Playbox Music]
  5. Andrew Rayel feat. Kristina Antuna - Once In A Lifetime Love [Armind]
  6. Arston - Enforcer [Armada Trice]
  7. Venice feat. Michele C - Coming Undone [AVA Recordings]
  8. Shogun feat. Chloe - Underwater (Willem de Roo Remix) [Armada]
  9. Shogun - Zanarkand (Venom One Remix) [Armada]
  10. Future Favorite: Cosmic Gate - AM2PM [WYM]
  11. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge pres. CVNT5 - CVNT5 [Garuda]
  12. First State & Eximinds - Chimera [ASOT]
  13. Solis & Sean Truby vs. Harry Square - Concrete Jungle [Coldharbour Recordings]
  14. Ronski Speed - Cassia [Coldharbour Recordings]
  15. Bobina - Music Box [Armind]
  16. KhoMha - Nox Mea [Armada Captivating]
  17. Mohamed Ragab & Attila Syah - Nymeria [FSOE Excelsior]
  18. Tune Of The Week: Bryan Kearney & Will Atkinson - The Game Changer
  19. Yahel - Surrounded
  20. Trending Track: Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter - Reckless (Standerwick Remix) [Garuda]
  21. Cold Rush feat. Elles de Graaf - Daydreamer
  22. Tritonal - Blackout (ReOrder Remix) [Enhanced Music]
  23. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Musica [GO On Air Recordings]
  24. Lange pres. Firewall - Sincere (Andre Visior Rework) [ASOT]
  25. Stephane Badey - Nightcall [Monster Force]
  26. James Dymond feat. Neve White - With & Without You [FSOE]
  27. The Cracken - Hussars
  28. Amir Hussain - Timelapse [WAO138?!]
  29. Tarmo Tammel - Playa d'en Bossa (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Digital Society Recordings]
  30. Max Graham - Amnesia (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Cycles]
  31. Stoneface & Terminal - Earth To Brain [Perfecto]
  32. Astuni & Manuel Le Saux vs. Armin van Buuren feat. Kensington - Heading Up Light (Saad Ayub Mashup)
  33. ASOT Radio Classic: Phynn - Lucid [In Trance We Trust]

Listen to Episode 754
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 754

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage