Previous Episode (654) Next Episode (656)

Episode 655
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: March 20, 2014
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 256 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:05:08
Total Size: 229.12 MB

A State of Trance 655
is available on Spotify!

This week A State of Trance 655, music by Ørjan Nilsen, Eric Prydz, Simon Patterson, Aly and Fila, Talla 2XLC, and plus Gareth Emery will #Drive by! Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. Eric Prydz - Liberate [Pryda]
  2. Above & Beyond ft. Zoë Johnston vs Arty - You Got To Believe [Anjunabeats]
  3. Tune Of The Week: Ørjan Nilsen - The Late Anthem (Way Too Late Mix) [Armind]
  4. Alexander Popov - Quantum [Armind]
  5. Rafel Frost & Jennifer Rene - Higher (Hazem Beltagui Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Recordings]
  6. David Gravell - Melbourne [Captivating Sounds]
  7. Dimension Music - On Her Behalf [Monster Tunes]
  8. Andrew Rayel - Power of Elements (Club Mix) [Armind]
  9. Future Favorite: Bobina - Refuge [Magik Muzik]
  10. Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce - U [Garuda]
  11. Gareth Emery ft. Ben Gold - Javelin [Garuda]
  12. Armin van Buuren - Save My Night (MaRLo Remix) [Armind]
  13. Sneijder & Cate Kanell - Letting Me Go (Johann Stone Remix) [A&R]
  14. Simon Patterson ft. Sarah Howells - Dissolve [Armind]
  15. Damian Wasse ft. Julia Lav - You and Me (Colonial One Remix) [Go On Air]
  16. Dimension & Moonsouls - Another Dimension [Infrasonic]
  17. Solis & Sean Truby - Raccoon (Rob Naylor Remix) [Infrasonic]
  18. Mark Dior - Immensia [Digital Society]
  19. Lee Miller vs. Passenger - Atlantic Island vs. Let Her Go (Armin van Buuren Mashup) [CDR]
  20. Curtis Young - From Behind (Ben Nicky Remix) [DMAX Recordings]
  21. Lee Osborne - End Of The Line [Lange Recordings]
  22. Armin van Buuren - Ping Pong (Simon Patterson Remix) [Armind]
  23. Beatsole - Avalanche [Magic Trance]
  24. Aly & Fila ft. Sue McLaren - Quiet Storm (Aly & Fila Club Mix) [FSOE]
  25. Armin Van Buuren & Andrew Rayel - Eiforya (Talla 2XLC 140 Remix) [WAO138]
  26. Simon Moon, Naeba & Sky Sound - Sunset In The Morning (OBM Notion Remix) [Unique Sense]
  27. Abstract Vision - Rocket (Photographer Remix) [Mental Asylum]
  28. James Dymond - Just Let Me Be [Above All Recordings]
  29. RAM & Arctic Moon - Mirakuru [FSOE]
  30. ASOT Radio Classic: Armin van Buuren feat. Racoon - Love You More [Armind]

Listen to Episode 655
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 655

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage