Previous Episode (129) Next Episode (131)

Episode 130
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: January 08, 2004
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 03:51:49
Total Size: 318.36 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Whirlpool - Under The Sun (Solarstone Remix) [Deepblue Records]
  2. Envio - Time To Say Goodbye (Passiva Remix) [ASOT]
  3. Armin Van Buuren feat. Justine Suissa - Burned With Desire (Ronski Speed Remix) [Euphonic]
  4. Tune Of The Week: Super8 - Alba (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  5. Fictivision vs. Phynn - Escape (Phynn Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
  6. Agnelli & Nelson feat. Aureus - Holding On To Nothing (Deep Mix) [Xtravaganza Recordings]
  7. Sonicvibe & Mike Shiver - Lunation (Masters & Nickson Remix) [Captured Music]
  8. Future Favorite: Dreas pres. Havannah - Havannah (Original Mix) [Trance Revolution Recordings]

Armin Van Buuren Non-stop in the mix part one
  1. Luminary - My World (Original Mix) [Lost Language]
  2. Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Perry O''Neil Instrumental Mix) [Armada Music]
  3. Matthew Dekay vs. Beastie Boys - Intergalactic (Matthew Dekay Remix) [Capitol Records]
  4. Pierre Ravan & Safar - Divine Energy (Laurent Wolf Mix) [Shinichi]
  5. Pinkbox Special - Simple (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  6. George Hales - Autumn Falls (St. John vs. Locust Remix) [Somatic Sense]
  7. Empire State - Niagara (Original Mix) [Lost Language]
  8. Sarah McLachlan - Fallen (Gabriel & Dresden''s Anti-Gravity Mix) [Nettwerk]
  9. Hidden Logic - Time (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]

Armin Van Buuren Non-stop in the mix part two
  1. Sasha - Wavy Gravy (Terry Bones Remix) [Arista]
  2. Active Sight - The Search For Freedom (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  3. Push - Electric Eclipse (Original Mix) [Banshee Worx]
  4. 8 Wonders - The Morning After (Octagen''s Night Before Remix) [Somatic Sense]
  5. Kyau vs. Albert - Velvet Morning (Aalto Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  6. Yahel''s Private Collection - Avalanche (Senses Remix) [Fundamental Recordings]
  7. Shmuel & Choopie - Sunrising (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
  8. Hatrixx - Windeo (Original Mix) [Yeti Records]
  9. Randy Katana - One Solid Wave (Original Mix) [Spinnin'' Records]

Armin Van Buuren Non-stop in the mix part three
  1. Red Karma feat. Tom Wolff - From One To Another (Mr. Sam vs. Fred Baker''s Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
  2. True Form - Forbidden Colours (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  3. OceanLab feat. Justine Suissa - Satellite (Original Above & Beyond Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  4. Robert Nickson - Spiral (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  5. Dito - Iceland (Dito Fire & Ice Mix) [Torpedo Records]
  6. Perpetuous Dreamer - Future Fun Land 2004 (Astura Remix) [Fundamental Recordings]
  7. Primo Lux - Turnpoint (Original Mix) [Fundamental Recordings]

Listen to Episode 130
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 130

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage