Previous Episode (536) Next Episode (538)

Episode 537
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: December 01, 2011
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 2:01:20
Total Size: 277 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  • Orion & J.Shore - White Birds (Tom Fall Remix) [Silk Royal]
  • Temple One feat. Neev Kennedy - Love The Fear (Tom Fall Remix) [Enhanced]
  • Sied van Riel - Audio 52 (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  • Sequence11 - Voyager (Original Mix) [Shah-Music Digital]
  • Dreas vs Alex Robert - The Other Side (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
  • Tune Of The Week: Martire pres X&Y - New Beginnings (Solid Stone Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
  • John O’ Callaghan feat. Cathy Burton - Perfection (Shogun Remix) [Subculture]
  • Joseph Areas - For An Instant (Original Mix) [AVA]
  • Protoculture - Topaz (Original Mix) [Rebrand]
  • Orjan Nilsen - Lucky Strike (Original Mix) [Armind]
  • Alex O’Rion - Changing Pace (Erick Strong Digital Mix) [Black Hole]
  • Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Better Half Of Me (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Aropa]
  • Future Favorite: Andrew Rayel - 550 Senta (Aether Mix) [ASOT]
  • 7 Baltic - Isandula (Original Mix) [Colorful Recordings]
  • Six Senses and Terk Dawn - Dedication (Original Mix) [No Label]
  • Cylum & Velden - Waiting For Sunrise (Manuel Rocca Remix) [Silent Shore White]
  • Binary Finary & Daniel Wanrooy - Isle Of Lies (Adam Szabo Remix) [Digital Society]
  • Exostate - Without Warning (Suncatcher Remix) [Enhanced]
  • Dutch Force - Deadline (Sean Truby 2012 Update) [No Label]
  • Luke Bond feat. Emel - Amaze (Original Mix) [FSOE]
  • Simon Patterson - Smack (John Askew Remix) [Night Vision]
  • ASOT Radio Classic: Randy Katana - In Silence (Txitarro Mix) [Reset Records]

  • Listen to Episode 537
    After finished playing:

    Comments on Episode 537

    No comments :-/

    Comment: Add current time to comment
    smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
    If you want to request more emojis, email me
    Email me when I get a reply
    We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
    If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
    Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
    Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage