Previous Episode (739) Next Episode (741)

Episode 740
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: November 19, 2015
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:00:35
Total Size: 276.01 MB // 166.85 MB

BIG news in A State of Trance 740 this week, the location and date for the 750 celebrations plus the world premier of Armin van Buuren's remix for HARDWELL, and album highlights with Sneijder, Solarstone, Ben Nicky, and Coming Soon!!! All broadcast info: Enjoy!

View First TweetView Second Tweet


  1. Conjure One feat. Mimi Page - Oceanic [Armada]
  2. Tune Of The Week: Soundprank - Obsidian [Zerothree Music]
  3. Progressive Pick: Alex Klingle - Epilogue [Enhanced]
  4. Tenishia feat. Sue McLaren - Strong [Raz Nitzan Music]
  5. Denis Kenzo & Jilliana Danise - Right Path [Sir Adrian Music]
  6. Suncatcher - Lovestruck [Always Alive]
  7. Yan Space - Gagarin [ASOT]
  8. Dimension - Bocanegra [Flashover Recordings]
  9. Yoel Lewis - Monaco [Statement!]
  10. Armin van Buuren feat. Angel Taylor - Make It Right [Armada]
  11. DRYM - Zodiac [Armind]
  12. Ferry Corsten - Follow You [Flashover Recordings]
  13. Feel - Not Alone (Three Friends)
  14. Harry Square - Harran [Interstate]
  15. Markus Schulz & Nifra - The Creation (Prague) [Transmission Theme 2015]
  16. Jonas Hornblad - Jupiter Five [Cloudland Music]
  17. New World Punx - Bang [New World Punx Music]
  18. Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd - United We Are (Armin van Buuren Remix)
  19. Armin van Buuren - Old Skool [Armada]
  20. Craig Connelly - Rain [ASOT]
  21. Röyksopp - I Had This Thing (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Dog Triumph]
  22. Future Favorite: Misja Helsloot - Precious [Extrema Global]
  23. Ferrin & Morris - Light In The Dark (Re:locate vs. Robert Nickson Remix) [Transistic]
  24. 2nd Phase - Hyper [Outburst]
  25. Trending Track: Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star - Clear Blue Moon (Will Rees 2015 Bootleg Remix) [WAO138?!]
  26. Robert Nickson pres. RNX - Colorado (Solarstone Remix) [Colorize]
  27. Ben Nicky & Ian Standerwick - Drop [WAO138?!]
  28. Sneijder & Mark Leanings - Breaking Point [In Trance We Trust]
  29. Marcel Woods - Cherry Blossom (Ben Gold Remix) [High Contrast]
  30. Adam Ellis feat. Aylin - Tears Of Lys [FSOE]
  31. Kyau & Albert - Lover In The Dark (Bjorn Akesson Remix) [Euphonic]
  32. Coming Soon!!! - Innocence Lost
  33. ASOT Radio Classic: Jan Johnston - Flesh (Tiesto Remix) [Perfecto]

Listen to Episode 740
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 740

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage