Previous Episode (172) Next Episode (174)

Episode 173
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: November 04, 2004
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 06:15:17
Total Size: 515.37 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


Recorded from: Live at Club Panama in Amsterdam, Netherlands
  1. Michael Burns pres. Blue Haze - Into Nothing (Hamel''s Last Time For 9 Vox Mix) [Saw Recordings]
  2. Sean Callery - The Longest Day (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [Virgin]
  3. Kyau vs. Albert - Made Of Sun (Kyau vs. Albert Hard Dub) [Euphonic]
  4. Tune Of The Week: Randy Katana - Fancy Fair (Original Mix) [Spinnin'' Records]
  5. Future Favorite: Activa feat. Aled Mann - In Essence (Matt Hardwick vs. Smith & Pledger Mix) [Somatic Sense]
  6. Whiteroom feat. Amy Cooper - Someday (Original Mix) [Woom Recordings]
  7. EnMass - Beyond Horizon (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  8. Johan Gielen - Flash (Original Mix) [Fundamental Recordings]
  9. Mike Foyle pres. Statica - Space Guitar (Original Mix) [Armada Music]

Armin Van Buuren Non-stop in the mix
  1. Gabriel & Dresden - Arcadia (G&D''s Swing To Chunk Remix) [Nettwerk America]
  2. Andrea Doria - Love Track (Original Instrumental Mix) [Ready To Rock Music]
  3. Max Graham feat. Jessica Jacobs - I Know You're Gone (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
  4. Ozgur Can feat. Nick Beman - Not Even Winds (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  5. DJ Remy - Crackdown (Original Mix) [Sony BMG Music Entertainment]
  6. Bakke & Ljungqvist - Fanatic (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  7. Ozgur Can - Reclaim (Original Mix) [Precinct Recordings]
  8. Interstate - I Found You (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
  9. Dennis Ferrer & Jerome Sydenham - Sandcastles (John Marsh Vocal Mix) [Ibadan]
  10. Peace Division - Take Me / Im Yours (Ceramix Mix) [Low Pressings]

Matthew Dekay Non-stop in the mix
  1. Dimas pres. D-Formation - Signs & Portents (Original BF''s Mix) [BeatFreak Recordings]
  2. Matthew Dekay - Clearing The Mind (Original Mix) [Little Mountain Recordings]
  3. Duncan Sheik - On A High (Gabriel & Dresden Love From Humboldt Dub) [Atlantic Records]
  4. Matthew Dekay & Proluctors - Bad (Original Mix) [DK Records NL]
  5. MDK vs. Jamiroquai - Sounds Off vs. Supersonic (Acapella) [Sony Soho Square]
  6. Matthew Dekay vs. Proluctors - The Deep Show (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  7. Mannel - Cruel Summer (Break Your Ass Dub) [Trojan Records]
  8. Perasma - Swing 2 Harmony (Matthew Dekay Remix) [Extrema]
  9. Santiago Nino - Believe (Max Graham''s Sidechain Mix) [Aurium]
  10. DJ Remy - Nasty Ho (Original Mix) [68 Recordings]
  11. Starsign - Taurus (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  12. DJ Sin Plomo - African Stomper (Original Mombasa Mix) [Stereo Productions]
  13. Beastie Boys - Intergalactic (Matthew Dekay Remix) [Grand Royal]
  14. Damon Boyd vs. Mondo Rock - The First Time (Ivan Gough''s Starfish Remix) [Vicious Vinyl]
  15. Matthew Dekay - Timeless (Digifruitella Dub) [Electronic Elements]
  16. Ridgewalkers feat. El - Find (Markus Schulz Intro Mix / Andy Moor Remix) [Electronic Elements]
  17. Nathan Fake - Adamedge (Original Mix) [Saw Recordings]
  18. Lolo - Why? (Original Mix) [Camouflage]

Armin Van Buuren Non-stop in the mix
  1. Albert Vorne - A Leaden Day (M.I.K.E. Remix) [Mazeman]
  2. EnMass - CQ (Seek You) [ASOT]
  3. The Cranberries - Shattered (Arctic Quest Bootleg) [Island Records]
  4. Airwave - Save Me (Whiteroom Remix) [Monster Classics]
  5. Airwave - Save Me (Original Mix) [Monster Classics]
  6. Randy Katana - Fancy Fair 2005 (Original Mix) [Spinnin'' Records]
  7. Armin Van Buuren & M.I.K.E. - Pound (Original Mix) [Armind]
  8. Young Parisians feat. Ben Lost - Jump The Next Train (Kyau vs. Albert Remix) [Euphonic]
  9. Armin Van Buuren - Communication (Part 3) [Armada Music]
  10. Primer - Everlast (Original Mix) [Progrez]
  11. Sarah McLachlan - World On Fire (Junkie XL Club Mix) [Arista]
  12. E-Tronic - The Glass House (Original Mix) [Joof Recordings]
  13. Absolute - Daydream (Re-Riff Remix) [ASOT]
  14. Robert Nickson - Twisted By Design (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  15. EnMass - Beyond Horizon (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  16. Marco V - Automanual (Original Extended) [ID&T]
  17. Dogzilla - Your Eyes (Original Mix) [Maelstrom Records]
  18. DK8 - Murder Was The Bass (Chris Liebing ''CTTO'' Mix) [DK Records]
  19. Robert Gitelman - Children Of The Sun (Original Mix) [ID&T]
  20. Armin Van Buuren feat. Ray Wilson vs. DJ Tiesto - Yet Another Day vs. Suburban Train (Armin Van Buuren ASOT Special Edit) [Nebula]
  21. Armin Van Buuren feat. Jan Vayne - Serenity (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
  22. DJ Remy & Roland Klinkenberg - Till Ya Drop! (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  23. The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Ferry Corsten Remix) [ADJusted Music]
  24. Sarah McLachlan - Fallen (Gabriel & Dresden''s Anti-Gravity Mix) [Nettwerk]
  25. DJ Tiesto - Breda 8PM (DJ Montana Edit) [Nebula]

Listen to Episode 173
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 173

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage