Previous Episode (670) Next Episode (672)

Episode 671
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: July 10, 2014
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 256 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:00:01
Total Size: 219.75 MB

A State of Trance 671
is available on Spotify!

This week A State of Trance 671, music by Alexander Popov, Mark Sixma, Dash Berlin, Robert Nickson, Paul Moelands (Octagen), Allen Watts, and Guests: @StoneTerm. Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. Dash Berlin & Jay Cosmic feat Collin McLoughlin - Here Tonight (Lush & Simon Remix) [Armada]
  2. Mark Sixma - Shadow (W&W Edit) [Mainstage]
  3. Pryda - Shadows (Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight Remix) [VIRGIN]
  4. Jose Amnesia feat. Anthya - Don't Breathe [Songbird]
  5. Hazem Beltagui - Lost Prophets [CDR]
  6. Hazem Beltagui feat. Jennifer Rene - The Wonder (Bjorn Akesson Remix) [FSOE Excelsior]
  7. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Dynamite (Iversoon & Alex Daf Bootleg) [CDR]
  8. Markus Schulz feat. Jaren - Carry On (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) [Armada]
  9. Faruk Sabanci - Multitude [ASOT]
  10. Mixail - A New Age [Black Sunset]
  11. D - wayne & Leon Bolier Detonate [Wall Recordings]
  12. Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B. - Just Believe Me Yesterday [Armind]
  13. Stoneface & Terminal - Sonus [Euphonic]
  14. Stoneface & Terminal with Kyau & Albert - We Own The Night (Album Mix) [Euphonic]
  15. Stoneface & Terminal - Alive [Euphonic]
  16. Tune Of The Week: Alexander Popov - Eternal Flame [VANDIT]
  17. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Passion [Go On Air]
  18. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars (Paul Webster Bootleg) [Parlophone]
  19. Solarstone - 4ever (Pure Retouch EA3 Edit) [Black Hole]
  20. John O'Callaghan vs. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight with Sarah Lynn - One Special Silhouette (Armin van Buuren Mashup) [CDR]
  21. Future Favorite: Driftmoon & Geert Huinink feat. Kim - Worlds Which Break Us [Abora]
  22. ReOrder & Darren Porter - The Void
  23. Kevin Crowley - Brave The Storm [Defcon]
  24. Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson - Jetpack [Molekular]
  25. Sneijder & Bryan Kearney - Next Level (Psyneijder Remix) [CDR]
  26. Johan Gielen - Physical Overdrive (Darren Porter Remix) [High Contrast]
  27. Alex M.O.R.P.H - Nitro [VANDIT]
  28. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia - Empire Of Hearts (Johann Stone Remix) [Armind]
  29. Allen Watts - Tunnel Vision [Edge EDM]
  30. ASOT Radio Classic: Svenson & Gielen - The Beauty Of Silence [ID&T]

Listen to Episode 671
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 671

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage